Contact Us

Scheduling Office
401-863-6217

Event Support
401-863-7820

Conferences & Events
401-863-3100

Fax Number
401-863-1943
conference_services@brown.edu

Julie Haworth, Director
401-863-2205
julie_haworth@brown.edu

Linda McLoughlin, Administrative Assistant
401-863-3100
linda_mcloughlin@brown.edu

Lori Szlashta, Financial Coordinator
401-863-5004
Lori_Szlashta@brown.edu

 

Event Management
Michael Thorp, Associate Director, Event and Conference Management
401-863-7786
michael_thorp@brown.edu

Jody Soares, Event Manager
401-863-9257
jody_soares@brown.edu

Mikele St-Germain, Event Manager
401-863-1706
mikele_st-germain@brown.edu

Jayran H. Davani, Event Manager
401-863-2130
jayran_davani@brown.edu

Michele Calnan, Event Manager
401-863-1865
Michele_Calnan@brown.edu

Emily Greagori, Event Coordinator
401-863-7861
Emily_Greagori@brown.edu

 

Event Support
Will Battersby, Event Support Manager
401-863-7819
william_battersby@brown.edu

Cherrie DeAngelis, Event Support Coordinator
401-863-7820
cherrie_deangelis@brown.edu

Dolores Gaulin, Event Support Coordinator
401-863-7820
dolores_gaulin@brown.edu

Jane Squittiere, Event Support Coordinator
401-863-7820
jane_squittiere@brown.edu

 

Operations & Scheduling
For general scheduling inquiries: scheduler@brown.edu or 401-863-6217

Laura Mlyniec, University Scheduler
401-863-7852
laura_mlyniec@brown.edu

Karen Passeroni, University Scheduler
401-863-7833
karen_passeroni@brown.edu

Darlene Williamson, Assistant Director, Operations & Data Systems
401-863-2922
darlene_williamson@brown.edu

 

Our mailing address is:

Brown University
Office of University
Event & Conference Services
295 Lloyd Avenue, Box 1941
Providence , RI 02912

home | contact us