Contact Us

Event Support
401-863-7820
eventsupport@brown.edu

Conferences & Events
401-863-3100
universityevents@brown.edu

Fax Number
401-863-1943

Julie Haworth, Director
401-863-2205
julie_haworth@brown.edu

Lori Szlashta, Financial Coordinator
401-863-5004
Lori_Szlashta@brown.edu

 

Event Management
Mikele St-Germain, Assistant Director
401-863-1706
mikele_st-germain@brown.edu

Jody Soares, Event Manager
401-863-9257
jody_soares@brown.edu

Megan Dupre, Event Manager
401-863-2130
megan_dupre@brown.edu

Michele Calnan, Event Manager
401-863-1865
Michele_Calnan@brown.edu

Meghan Silvestri, Event Manager
401-863-1706
meghan_silvestri@brown.edu

Lauren Clarke, Event Communications & Project Coordinator
401-863-7861
lauren_a_clarke@brown.edu

 

Event Support
Will Battersby, Event Support Manager
401-863-7819
william_battersby@brown.edu

Linda McLoughlin, Event Support Supervisor
401-863-7767
linda_mcloughlin@brown.edu

Cherrie DeAngelis, Event Support Coordinator
401-863-7820
cherrie_deangelis@brown.edu

Jane Squittiere, Event Support Coordinator
401-863-7820
jane_squittiere@brown.edu

Danielle Izzi
Field Coordinator, Events Support
danielle_izzi@brown.edu

Our mailing address is:

Brown University
Office of University
Event & Conference Services
295 Lloyd Avenue, Box 1941
Providence , RI 02912

home | contact us