skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Brown Home Brown Home Office of the Provost

University Resources Committee (URC) Schedule Fall 2014-15

All Meetings are at The Faculty Club.

Date

 
Topic
Presenter
         
     

Mon, Sep 15

3pm-5pm

 

Discussion of Academic Priorities

Financial Overview and Projections: E&G, BioMed, Public Health

 

Beppie Huidekoper, Susan Howitt

         

Mon, Sep 22

3pm-5pm

 

"Deep Dive":

 

         

Mon, Sep 29

3pm-5pm

 

Faculty Compensation

Staff Compensation and Benefits

Kevin McLaughlin

Karen Davis

         

Mon, Oct 6

3pm-5pm

  Facilities Management, Debt Service, University Administration Stephen Maiorisi, Beppie Huidekoper

Wed, Oct 15

3pm-5pm

 

Vice President for Research and Centers
School of Engineering
Continuing Education

 

David Savitz
Larry Larson
Karen Sibley

         

Mon, Oct 20

3pm-5pm

  The College and Campus Life
The Graduate School
Margaret Klawunn
Peter Weber
     
         

Mon, Oct 27

3pm-5pm

  University Library
Computing and Information Services
Harriette Hemmasi
Ravi Pendse
         

Mon, Nov 3

3pm-5pm

  Academic Departments and Centers, Central Academic Administration Kevin McLaughlin,

Mon, Nov 10


 

 

 

Division of Biology and Medicine, School of Public Health

Jack Elias, Lindsay Graham, Fox Wetle

Thurs, Nov 13

4pm-5pm

  Public Forum  

Mon, Nov 17

3pm-5pm

  Financial Aid
Tuition and Other Income
James Tilton
Beppie Huidekoper, Susan Howitt

Mon, Nov 24

3pm-5pm

 

Call-Backs

 

 

Mon, Dec 1

3pm-5pm

  Deliberations

Mon, Dec 8

3pm-5pm

  Deliberations

Mon, Dec 15

3pm-5pm

  Deliberations

Mon, Jan 26

3pm-5pm

  Discussion of Report