skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Brown Home Brown Home Brown Administration

Senior Academic Officers

Elizabeth Doherty, Senior Associate Provost
Jack Elias, Dean of Medicine and Biological Sciences
Sonia Feigenbaum, Associate Provost for International Affairs
Harriette Hemmasi, University Librarian
Maud Mandel, Dean of the College
Kevin McLaughlin, Dean of the Faculty
Joseph Meisel, Deputy Provost
James Miller, Dean of Admission
David Paine, Associate Provost
Ravi Pendse, Vice President, Computing and Information Services
David Savitz, Vice President for Research
Karen Sibley, Dean of the School for Professional Studies
Michael Steinberg, Vice Provost
James Tilton, Director of Financial Aid
Peter Weber, Dean of the Graduate School
Terrie Fox Wetle, Dean of Public Health

Provost Office

Dina Egge, Communications Manager
Elizabeth Love, Project Manager
Lynda Murphy, Executive Assistant
Sara Walsh, Director of Provost's Administrative Service Center
Barbara Zdravesky, Executive Assistant