Skip over navigation

People

Jeanne Hebert

Jeanne Hebert

Director, Procurement & Insurance

jeanne_hebert@brown.edu

 

Raymond Stewart

Associate Director

Raymond_Stewart@Brown.edu

Jane Bonacich

Senior Project Analyst

jane_bonacich@brown.edu

Paula Ferreira

Administrative Assistant

Paula_Ferreira@Brown.edu

Dorothy McCall

Administrative Assistant

Dorothy McCall@Brown.edu

Josh Peloquin
Supplier Registration Coordinator
josh_peloquin@brown.edu



 

James McCurdy

Sr. Purchasing Specialist/Fleet Manager

James_McCurdy@Brown.edu

 

Cheryl Moan

Sr. Insurance & Purchasing Specialist

Cheryl_Moan@Brown.edu

 

 

Debra Scaramuzzi

Purchasing Specialist

Debra_Scaramuzzi@Brown.edu

 

Mary Willis

Purchasing Agent

Mary_Willis@Brown.edu


Kevin Venturini

Manager, Special Projects