Full Department Directory A-Z

Name Title Email Office Phone
Ackerman, Laura Lab Manager/Research Assistant Laura_Ackerman@brown.edu Metcalf 155 (401) 863-7668
Alexander, Erika Graduate Student Erika_Alexander@brown.edu Metcalf 402 (401) 863-3012
Allopenna, Paul Assistant Professor (Research) Paul_Allopenna@brown.edu Metcalf 013 (401) 863-3018
Amso, Dima Assistant Professor Dima_Amso@brown.edu Metcalf 239 (401) 863-7652
AnderBois, Scott Assistant Professor Scott_AnderBois@brown.edu Metcalf 243 (401) 863-1857
Anderson, James Professor James_Anderson@brown.edu Metcalf 236 (401) 863-2195
Arslan, Ali Graduate Student Ali_Arslan@brown.edu Metcalf 406 (401) 863-6063
Austerweil, Joseph Assistant Professor Joseph_Austerweil@brown.edu Metcalf 332 (401) 863-9758
Badre, David Assistant Professor David_Badre@brown.edu Metcalf 341 (401) 863-9563
Bang, Ji Won Graduate Student Ji_Won_Bang@brown.edu Metcalf 402
Barchi, Michele Student Affairs Coordinator Michele_Barchi@brown.edu Metcalf 139 (401) 863-3921
Barhomi, Youssef Research Assistant Youssef_Barhomi@brown.edu Metcalf 156
Berard, Aaron Graduate Student Aaron_Berard@brown.edu Metcalf 254 (781) 223-0315
Bhandari, Apoorva Postdoctoral Research Associate Apoorva_Bhandari@brown.edu
Blough, Donald Professor Emeritus Donald_Blough@brown.edu Metcalf 340 (401) 935-1333
Blumstein, Sheila Albert D. Mead Professor Sheila_Blumstein@brown.edu Metcalf 235 (401) 863-2849
Bonneaud, Stéphane Postdoctoral Research Associate Stephane_Bonneaud@brown.edu Metcalf 244 (401) 863-1371
Bower, Jeffrey Postdoctoral Research Associate Jeffrey_Bower@brown.edu Metcalf 012
Bruggeman, Hugo Assistant Professor (Research) Hugo_Bruggeman@brown.edu Metcalf 353 (401) 863-1359
Burwell, Rebecca Professor Rebecca_Burwell@brown.edu Metcalf 337 (401) 863-9208
Cain, Matthew Postdoctoral Research Associate Matthew_Cain@brown.edu Metcalf 211
Campagnoli, Carlo Graduate Student Carlo_Campagnoli@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Carskadon, Mary Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior Mary_Carskadon@brown.edu Sleep Lab/Butler (401) 421-9440
Cesanek, Evan Graduate Student Evan_Cesanek@brown.edu
Chang, Li-Hung Graduate Student Li_Hung_Chang@brown.edu Metcalf 402
Chatham, Chris Postdoctoral Research Associate Christopher_Chatham@brown.edu Metcalf 154
Church, Russell Professor Russell_Church@brown.edu Metcalf 245 (401) 863-2328
Cockburn, Jeffrey Graduate Student Jeffrey_Cockburn@brown.edu Metcalf 406 (401) 863-6812
Cohen Priva, Uriel Assistant Professor Uriel_Cohen_Priva@brown.edu Metcalf 251 (401) 863-6089
Collins, Anne Postdoctoral Research Associate Anne_Collins@brown.edu Metcalf 153 (401) 863-9964
Colwill, Ruth Professor Ruth_Colwill@brown.edu Metcalf 232 (401) 863-2547
Coutu, Jesse Technical Specialist Jesse_Coutu@brown.edu Metcalf 143 (401) 863-7667
Cunningham, Emma Graduate Student Emma_Cunningham@brown.edu Metcalf 403
Cushman, Fiery Assistant Professor Fiery_Cushman@brown.edu Metcalf 334 (401) 863-5198
Cusimano, Corey Laboratory Manager Corey_Cusimano@brown.edu
Dachner, Gregory Graduate Student Gregory_Dachner@brown.edu
Desrochers, Theresa Postdoctoral Fellow Theresa_Desrochers@brown.edu Metcalf 344 (401) 863-5197
Domini, Fulvio Associate Professor Fulvio_Domini@brown.edu Metcalf 237
Dubé, Roland Administrative Assistant Roland_Dube@brown.edu Metcalf 138A (401) 863-3929
Edelist, Lee Graduate Student Lee_Edelist@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Erb, Christopher Graduate Student Christopher_Erb@brown.edu Metcalf 402 (300) 465-3565
Ericson, Jonathan Graduate Student Jonathan_Ericson@brown.edu Metcalf 403
Evans, Anthony Graduate Student Anthony_Evans@brown.edu Metcalf 403 (401) 863-7996
Ferrier, Michael Graduate Student Michael_Ferrier@brown.edu Metcalf 401
Festa, Elena Lecturer Elena_Festa@brown.edu Metcalf 339 (401) 863-3935
Fitzgerald, Michael Lab Manager/Research Technician Michael_Fitzgerald@brown.edu Metcalf 215 (401) 863-2545
Fox, Neal Graduate Student Neal_Fox@brown.edu Metcalf 401 (401) 863-2821
Frank, Michael Associate Professor Michael_Frank@brown.edu Metcalf 335 (401) 863-6872
Franklin, Nicholas Graduate Student Nicholas_Franklin@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Freestone, David Graduate Student David_Freestone@brown.edu Metcalf 403 (401) 863-3979
Gagne, Christopher Research Assistant Christopher_Gagne@brown.edu Metcalf 321 (401) 863-1544
Gamble, Christine Graduate Student Christine_Gamble@brown.edu
Goldin, Gideon Graduate Student Gideon_Goldin@brown.edu Metcalf 403 (401) 863-9951
Guediche, Sara Assistant Professor (Research) Sara_Guediche@brown.edu Metcalf 242 (401) 863-9488
Hayden, Brian Adjunct Professor Brian_Hayden@brown.edu Metcalf 351
(401) 863-2579
(401) 863-1300
Heck, Patrick Graduate Student Patrick_Heck@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Heimer-Torres, Victoria Postdoctoral Research Associate Victoria_Heimer-Torres@brown.edu
Heindel, William Professor & Chair William_Heindel@brown.edu Metcalf 345 (401) 863-9715
Herz, Rachel Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychiatry Rachel_Herz@brown.edu Metcalf 338 (401) 863-9576
Ho, Mark Graduate Student Mark_Ho@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Jacobson, Pauline Professor Pauline_Jacobson@brown.edu Metcalf 247 (401) 863-3037
Jacobson, Tara Postdoctoral Research Associate Tara_Jacobson@brown.edu
Jones, Ferdinand Professor Emeritus Ferdinand_Jones@brown.edu Metcalf 338 (401) 863-7586
Kalafut, Kathryn Graduate Student Kathryn_Kalafut@brown.edu Metcalf 404
Kelly, Kassandra Graduate Student Kassandra_Kelly@brown.edu
Kerr, Kristin Postdoctoral Research Associate Kristin_Kerr@brown.edu (401) 863-9209
Kertz, Laura Assistant Professor Laura_Kertz@brown.edu Metcalf 241 (401) 863-2616
Kim, Boyoung Graduate Student Boyoung_Kim_1@brown.edu
Kim, Dongho Postdoctoral Research Associate Dongho_Kim@brown.edu Metcalf 012 (401) 863-5167
Kling, Julius W. Professor Emeritus Julius_Kling@brown.edu
Korman, Joanna Graduate Student Joanna_Korman@brown.edu Metcalf 402 (401) 863-1675
Krueger, Joachim Professor Joachim_Krueger@brown.edu Metcalf 347 (401) 863-2503
Kurowski, Kathleen Assistant Professor (Research) Kathleen_Kurowski@brown.edu Metcalf 147 (401) 863-3634
Lee, Junwen Graduate Student Junwen_Lee@brown.edu Metcalf 354 (401) 863-1160
Lee, Ryo Kyung Graduate Student Ryo_Kyung_Lee@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Li, Xiaxi Research Assistant Xiaxi_Li@brown.edu Metcalf 015 (401) 863-6063
Lieberman, Philip George Hazard Crooker University Professor, Emeritus Philip_Lieberman@brown.edu Metcalf 243 (401) 863-1857
Lipsitt, Lewis Professor Emeritus of Psychology, Medical Science, and Human Development Lewis_Lipsitt@brown.edu Metcalf 340 (401) 863-2332
Lisi, Micala Financial Coordinator Micala_Lisi@brown.edu Metcalf 135 (401) 863-6024
Luchkina, Elena Graduate Student Elena_Luchkina@brown.edu
Machizawa, Maro Visiting Scholar Masahiro_Machizawa@brown.edu Metcalf 012 (401) 863-5167
Macris, Deanna Graduate Student Deanna_Simeone@brown.edu Metcalf 406
Malle, Bertram Professor Bertram_Malle@brown.edu Metcalf 357 (401) 863-6820
Markant, Julie Postdoctoral Research Associate Julie_Markant@brown.edu Metcalf 155 (401) 863-2616
Martin, Justin Graduate Student Justin_Martin@brown.edu Metcalf 254 (704) 747-0499
Masters, Sean Laboratory Manager Sean_Elliot_Masters@brown.edu Metcalf 315
(401) 863-6871
(734) 649-2114
Mely, David Graduate Student David_Mely@brown.edu Metcalf 354 (401) 863-1160
Mertus, John Assistant Professor (Research) John_Mertus@brown.edu Metcalf 145 (401) 863-3486
Miller, Ryan Graduate Students Ryan_M_Miller@brown.edu Metcalf 406 (401) 863-6812
Moher, Jeff Postdoctoral Research Associate Jeff_Moher@brown.edu Metcalf 154 (401) 863-1101
Moniz, Rosa Administrative Assistant Rosa_Lopes_Moniz@brown.edu Metcalf 138A (401) 863-2616
Morgan, Jim Professor James_Morgan@brown.edu Metcalf 233 (401) 863-2462
Myers, Emily Adjunct Assistant Professor Emily_B_Myers@Brown.edu Metcalf 353
(401) 863-1359
(860) 486-2630
Nassar, Matthew Postdoctoral Research Associate Matthew_Nassar@brown.edu
Norton, Akiko Research Assistant Akiko_Norton@brown.edu
Nunziato, Josiah Research Laboratory Manager Josiah_Nunziato@brown.edu Metcalf 342
Onario, Glenda Molina Postdoctoral Research Associate Glenda_Molina@brown.edu Metcalf 151 (401) 863-5182
Park, Ju-hwa Graduate Student Ju-Hwa_Park@brown.edu Metcalf 321 (401) 863-1101
Paulson, Claire Graduate Student Claire_Paulson@brown.edu
Pereira, Ines Tomas Postdoctoral Research Associate Ines_Tomas_Pereira@brown.edu
Poeta, Devon Research Assistant Devon_Poeta@brown.edu Hunter 367 (401) 863-9209
Ramirez, Jason Graduate Student Jason_Ramirez@brown.edu Metcalf 404 (401) 863-1399
Reilly, Megan Graduate Student Megan_Reilly@brown.edu Metcalf 401 (401) 863-2821
Ren, Jie Graduate Student Jie_Ren@brown.edu Metcalf 406
(401) 863-1399
(401) 863-2377
Rio, Kevin Graduate Student Kevin_Rio@brown.edu Metcalf 406
Rogers, Don S. Systems Programmer/Manager Donald_Rogers@brown.edu Metcalf 141
(401) 863-7911
(401) 339-1810
Rolfe, Lori Senior Research Technician Lori_Rolfe@brown.edu Metcalf 151
(401) 863-2608
(401) 863-2377 (Lab)
Ross, Michelle Administrative Coordinator Michelle_Ross@brown.edu Metcalf 135 (401) 863-2284
Sasaki, Yuka Associate Professor (Research) Yuka_Sasaki@brown.edu Metcalf 255 (401) 863-5379
Sayali, Ceyda Graduate Student Ceyda_Sayali@brown.edu
Schloss, Karen Assistant Professor (Research) Karen_Schloss@brown.edu Metcalf 242
Scimeca, Jason Graduate Student Jason_Scimeca@brown.edu Metcalf 402 (401) 863-1544
Serre, Thomas Assistant Professor Thomas_Serre@brown.edu Metcalf 343 (401) 863-1148
Shibata, Kazuhisa Visiting Scholar Kazuhisa_Shibata@brown.edu
Simmons, Andrea Professor Andrea_Simmons@brown.edu Metcalf 365 (401) 863-2283
Sloman, Steven Professor Steven_Sloman@brown.edu Metcalf 333 (401) 863-7595
Sobel, Dave Professor Dave_Sobel@brown.edu Metcalf 238 (401) 863-3038
Sofer, Imri Graduate Student Imri_Sofer@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Song, Joo-Hyun Assistant Professor Joo-Hyun_Song@brown.edu Metcalf 234 (401) 863-7666
Sousa, Reinette Academic Department Manager Reinette_Sousa@brown.edu Metcalf 134 (401) 863-2702
Spector, Michael Graduate Student Michael_Spector@brown.edu
Spoehr, Kathryn Professor & Associate Chairperson Kathryn_Spoehr@brown.edu Metcalf 256 (401) 863-2693
Squadrito, Patricia Administrative Manager Patricia_Squadrito@brown.edu Metcalf 136 (401) 863-2105
Swallow, Michele Manager, Research Administration & Finance Michele_Swallow@brown.edu Metcalf 137 (401) 863-5069
Tamaki, Masako Postdoctoral Research Associate Masako_Tamaki@brown.edu
Tan, Qingleng Graduate Student Qingleng_Tan@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Tassin, Tiffany Graduate Student Tiffany_Tassin@brown.edu
Thorson, Jill Graduate Student Jill_Thorson@brown.edu Metcalf 406
Unger, Kerstin Postdoctoral Research Associate Kerstin_Unger@brown.edu (401) 863-2105
van' t Wout, Mascha Assistant Professor of Research Mascha_vant_Wout@brown.edu Metcalf 149 (401) 863-6489
Voiklis, John Postdoctoral Research Associate John_Voiklis@brown.edu Metcalf 342
Wang, Yuanbo Graduate Student Yuanbo_Wang@brown.edu
Warren, William Chancellor's Professor Bill_Warren@brown.edu Metcalf 257 (401) 863-3980
Watanabe, Takeo Professor Takeo_Watanabe@brown.edu Metcalf 253 (401) 863-9616
Welch, Leslie Associate Professor Leslie_Welch@brown.edu Metcalf 336 (401) 863-3294
Werchan, Denise Graduate Student Denise_Werchan@brown.edu
Wiecki, Thomas Graduate Student Thomas_Wiecki@brown.edu Metcalf 354 (401) 863-6812
Wright, Jack Associate Professor Jack_Wright@brown.edu Metcalf 355 (401) 863-3974
Yang, Xi Graduate Student Xi_X_Yang@brown.edu
Zhang, Shengping Postdoctoral Research Associate Shengping_Zhang@brown.edu
Zhao, Huaiyong Graduate Student Huaiyong_Zhao@brown.edu Metcalf 406
Zhao, Xuan Graduate Student Xuan_Zhao@brown.edu Metcalf 254