Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Office Phone
Erika E. Alexander Erika_Alexander@brown.edu Metcalf 402 (401) 863-3012
Ali Arslan Ali_Arslan@brown.edu Metcalf 406 (401) 863-6063
Ji Won Bang Ji_Won_Bang@brown.edu Metcalf 402
Aaron V. Berard Aaron_Berard@brown.edu Metcalf 254 (781) 223-0315
Carlo Campagnoli Carlo_Campagnoli@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Evan Cesanek Evan_Cesanek@brown.edu
Li-Hung Chang Li_Hung_Chang@brown.edu Metcalf 402
Jeffrey Cockburn Jeffrey_Cockburn@brown.edu Metcalf 406 (401) 863-6812
Emma T. Cunningham Emma_Cunningham@brown.edu Metcalf 403
Gregory Dachner Gregory_Dachner@brown.edu
Lee Edelist Lee_Edelist@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Christopher Erb Christopher_Erb@brown.edu Metcalf 402 (300) 465-3565
Jonathan Ericson Jonathan_Ericson@brown.edu Metcalf 403
Anthony Evans Anthony_Evans@brown.edu Metcalf 403 (401) 863-7996
Michael Ferrier Michael_Ferrier@brown.edu Metcalf 401
Neal Fox Neal_Fox@brown.edu Metcalf 401 (401) 863-2821
Nicholas Franklin Nicholas_Franklin@brown.edu Metcalf 354
David Freestone David_Freestone@brown.edu Metcalf 403 (401) 863-3979
Christine Gamble Christine_Gamble@brown.edu
Gideon Goldin Gideon_Goldin@brown.edu Metcalf 403 (401) 863-9951
Patrick Heck Patrick_Heck@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Mark Ho Mark_Ho@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Kathryn Kalafut Kathryn_Kalafut@brown.edu Metcalf 404
Kassandra Kelly Kassandra_Kelly@brown.edu
Boyoung Kim Boyoung_Kim_1@brown.edu
Joanna Korman Joanna_Korman@brown.edu Metcalf 402 (401) 863-1675
Junwen Lee Junwen_Lee@brown.edu Metcalf 354 (401) 863-1160
Ryo Kyung Lee Ryo_Kyung_Lee@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Elena Luchkina Elena_Luchkina@brown.edu
Deanna Macris Deanna_Simeone@brown.edu Metcalf 406
Justin Martin Justin_Martin@brown.edu Metcalf 254 (704) 747-0499
David Mely David_Mely@brown.edu Metcalf 354 (401) 863-1160
Ryan Miller Ryan_M_Miller@brown.edu Metcalf 406 (401) 863-6812
Ju-hwa Park Ju-Hwa_Park@brown.edu Metcalf 321 (401) 863-1101
Claire Paulson Claire_Paulson@brown.edu
Jason Ramirez Jason_Ramirez@brown.edu Metcalf 404 (401) 863-1399
Megan Reilly Megan_Reilly@brown.edu Metcalf 401 (401) 863-2821
Jie Ren Jie_Ren@brown.edu Metcalf 406
(401) 863-1399
(401) 863-2377
Kevin Rio Kevin_Rio@brown.edu Metcalf 406
Ceyda Sayali Ceyda_Sayali@brown.edu
Jason Scimeca Jason_Scimeca@brown.edu Metcalf 402 (401) 863-1544
Imri Sofer Imri_Sofer@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Michael Spector Michael_Spector@brown.edu
Qingleng Tan Qingleng_Tan@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Tiffany Tassin Tiffany_Tassin@brown.edu
Jill Thorson Jill_Thorson@brown.edu Metcalf 406
Yuanbo Wang Yuanbo_Wang@brown.edu
Denise Werchan Denise_Werchan@brown.edu
Thomas Wiecki Thomas_Wiecki@brown.edu Metcalf 354 (401) 863-6812
Xi Yang Xi_X_Yang@brown.edu
Huaiyong Zhao Huaiyong_Zhao@brown.edu Metcalf 406
Xuan Zhao Xuan_Zhao@brown.edu Metcalf 254