Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Office Phone
Tyler Barnes-Diana Tyler_Barnes-Diana@brown.edu
Brittany Baxter Brittany_Baxter@brown.edu
Aaron V. Berard Aaron_Berard@brown.edu Metcalf 254 (781) 223-0315
Carlo Campagnoli Carlo_Campagnoli@brown.edu Metcalf 017 (401) 863-2194
Evan Cesanek Evan_Cesanek@brown.edu
Gregory Dachner Gregory_Dachner@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Stephen Emet Stephen_Emet@brown.edu
Alexander Fengler Alexander_Fengler@brown.edu
Lauren Franklin Lauren_Franklin@brown.edu
Nicholas Franklin Nicholas_Franklin@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Christine Gamble Christine_Gamble@brown.edu
Louis Gularte Louis_Dularte@brown.edu
Jianfei Guo Jianfei_Guo@brown.edu
Patrick Heck Patrick_Heck@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Babak Hemmatian Borujeni Babak_Hemmatian@brown.edu
Mark Ho Mark_Ho@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Eunkyu Hwang Eunkyu_Hwang@brown.edu
Boyoung Kim Boyoung_Kim_1@brown.edu
Junkyung Kim Junkyung_Kim@brown.edu
Yun-Hsuan Lai Yun-Hsuan_Lai@brown.edu
Junwen Lee Junwen_Lee@brown.edu Metcalf 404 (401) 863-1528
Elena Luchkina Elena_Luchkina@brown.edu
Andrew Lynn Andrew_Lynn@brown.edu
David Mely David_Mely@brown.edu Metcalf 401 (401) 863-2821
Ryan Miller Ryan_M_Miller@brown.edu Metcalf 406 (401) 863-6812
Claire Paulson Claire_Paulson@brown.edu
Matthew Ricci Matthew_Ricci_1@brown.edu
Ceyda Sayali Ceyda_Sayali@brown.edu
Qingleng Tan Qingleng_Tan@brown.edu Metcalf 404 (401) 863-1528
Daniel Ullman Daniel_Ullman@brown.edu
Yuanbo Wang Yuanbo_Wang@brown.edu
Denise Werchan Denise_Werchan@brown.edu
Trenton Wirth Trenton_Wirth@brown.edu Metcalf 354 (401) 863-1160
Ran Xu Ran_Xu@brown.edu
Shiying Yang Shiying_Yang@brown.edu
Xuan Zhao Xuan_Zhao@brown.edu Metcalf 402