Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Office Phone
Ali Arslan Ali_Arslan@brown.edu Metcalf 406 (401) 863-6063
Ji Won Bang Ji_Won_Bang@brown.edu Metcalf 402
Aaron V. Berard Aaron_Berard@brown.edu Metcalf 254 (781) 223-0315
Carlo Campagnoli Carlo_Campagnoli@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Evan Cesanek Evan_Cesanek@brown.edu
Jeffrey Cockburn Jeffrey_Cockburn@brown.edu Metcalf 406 (401) 863-6812
Gregory Dachner Gregory_Dachner@brown.edu
Lee Edelist Lee_Edelist@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Stephen Emet Stephen_Emet@brown.edu
Christopher Erb Christopher_Erb@brown.edu Metcalf 402 (300) 465-3565
Michael Ferrier Michael_Ferrier@brown.edu Metcalf 401
Neal Fox Neal_Fox@brown.edu Metcalf 401 (401) 863-2821
Nicholas Franklin Nicholas_Franklin@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Christine Gamble Christine_Gamble@brown.edu
Patrick Heck Patrick_Heck@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Mark Ho Mark_Ho@brown.edu Metcalf 254
Eunkyu Hwang Eunkyu_Hwang@brown.edu
Boyoung Kim Boyoung_Kim_1@brown.edu
Junkyung Kim Junkyung_Kim@brown.edu
Joanna Korman Joanna_Korman@brown.edu Metcalf 402 (401) 863-1675
Yun-Hsuan Lai Yun-Hsuan_Lai@brown.edu
Junwen Lee Junwen_Lee@brown.edu Metcalf 354 (401) 863-1160
Elena Luchkina Elena_Luchkina@brown.edu
Andrew Lynn Andrew_Lynn@brown.edu
Deanna Macris Deanna_Simeone@brown.edu Metcalf 406
David Mely David_Mely@brown.edu Metcalf 354 (401) 863-1160
Ryan Miller Ryan_M_Miller@brown.edu Metcalf 406 (401) 863-6812
Claire Paulson Claire_Paulson@brown.edu
Megan Reilly Megan_Reilly@brown.edu Metcalf 401 (401) 863-2821
Jie Ren Jie_Ren@brown.edu Metcalf 406
(401) 863-1399
(401) 863-2377
Matthew Ricci Matthew_Ricci_1@brown.edu
Ceyda Sayali Ceyda_Sayali@brown.edu
Jason Scimeca Jason_Scimeca@brown.edu Metcalf 402 (401) 863-1544
Qingleng Tan Qingleng_Tan@brown.edu Metcalf 354
Yuanbo Wang Yuanbo_Wang@brown.edu
Denise Werchan Denise_Werchan@brown.edu
Trenton Wirth Trenton_Wirth@brown.edu
Xi Yang Xi_X_Yang@brown.edu
Xuan Zhao Xuan_Zhao@brown.edu Metcalf 254