Administrative Staff Directory

Administrative Support

Name & Title Contact Information Focus Areas
Reinette Sousa
Academic Department Manager
Reinette_Sousa@brown.edu
Metcalf 134
(401) 863-2702
Oversight of all financial, administrative, human resource, and operations functions
Michele Barchi
Student Affairs Coordinator
Michele_Barchi@brown.edu
Metcalf 139
(401) 863-3921
Graduate student appointments, undergraduate payroll, student-related affairs
Michelle Ross
Administrative Coordinator
Michelle_Ross@brown.edu
Metcalf 135
(401) 863-2284
Honors program, Commencement & event planning, Assistant to Chairs/Dept. Manager
Patricia Squadrito
Administrative Manager
Patricia_Squadrito@brown.edu
Metcalf 136
(401) 863-2105
Building maintenance issues, facilities support, administrative support, faculty personnel issues
Roland E. Dubé
Administrative Assistant
Roland_Dube@brown.edu
Metcalf 138A
(401) 863-3929
General assistance, faculty administrative support, room schedules, building access/keys
Rosa Moniz
Administrative Assistant
Rosa_Lopes_Moniz@brown.edu
Metcalf 138A
(401) 863-2616
General assistance, administrative support

Finance Group

Name & Title Contact Information Focus Areas
Michele Swallow
Manager, Research Administration & Finance
Michele_Swallow@brown.edu
Metcalf 137
(401) 863-5069
Create/submit grant proposals, post-award grant accounting
Micala Lisi
Financial Coordinator
Micala_Lisi@brown.edu
Metcalf 135
(401) 863-6024
Grant purchases and reimbursements, post-award financial support

IT Group

Name & Title Contact Information Focus Areas
Don S. Rogers
Systems Programmer/Manager
Donald_Rogers@brown.edu
Metcalf 141
(401) 863-7911
(401) 339-1810
Server & network administration, security, IT planning
Jesse Coutu
Technical Specialist
Jesse_Coutu@brown.edu
Metcalf 143
(401) 863-7667
Desktop support, audio-visual support, poster printing