Research Staff Directory

Name & Title Contact Information Lab
Youssef Barhomi
Research Assistant
Youssef_Barhomi@brown.edu
Metcalf 156
Serre Lab
Brittany Ciullo
Research Assistant
Brittany_Ciullo@brown.edu
Metcalf 321
(401) 863-1544
The Badre Lab
Kelly Gunther
Lab Manager/Research Assistant
kelley_gunther@brown.edu
Metcalf 155
(401) 863-7668
Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Julie Helmers
Laboratory Manager
Julie_Helmers@brown.edu
Metcalf 315
(401) 863-6871
Lab of Neural Computation & Cognition
Xiaxi Li
Research Assistant
Xiaxi_Li@brown.edu
Metcalf 015
(401) 863-6063
Serre Lab
Sahil Luthra
Research Assistant
Sahil_Luthra@brown.edu The Brown Speech Lab
Stuti Magar
Research Laboratory Manager
stuti_thapa_magar@brown.edu Social Cognitive Science Research Center
Akiko Norton
Research Assistant
Akiko_Norton@brown.edu
Devon Poeta
Research Assistant
Devon_Poeta@brown.edu
Hunter 367
(401) 863-9209
Burwell Lab
Lori Rolfe
Senior Research Technician
Lori_Rolfe@brown.edu
Metcalf 151
(401) 863-2608
(401) 863-2377 (Lab)
Infant Research Lab