Research Staff Directory

Name & Title Contact Information Lab
Laura Ackerman
Lab Manager/Research Assistant
Laura_Ackerman@brown.edu
Metcalf 155
(401) 863-7668
Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Youssef Barhomi
Research Assistant
Youssef_Barhomi@brown.edu
Metcalf 156
Serre Lab
Corey Cusimano
Laboratory Manager
Corey_Cusimano@brown.edu
Michael Fitzgerald
Lab Manager/Research Technician
Michael_Fitzgerald@brown.edu
Metcalf 215
(401) 863-2545
VEN Lab
Christopher Gagne
Research Assistant
Christopher_Gagne@brown.edu
Metcalf 321
(401) 863-1544
The Badre Lab
Xiaxi Li
Research Assistant
Xiaxi_Li@brown.edu
Metcalf 015
(401) 863-6063
Serre Lab
Sean Masters
Laboratory Manager
Sean_Elliot_Masters@brown.edu
Metcalf 315
(401) 863-6871
(734) 649-2114
Lab of Neural Computation & Cognition
Akiko Norton
Research Assistant
Akiko_Norton@brown.edu
Josiah Nunziato
Research Laboratory Manager
Josiah_Nunziato@brown.edu
Metcalf 342
Moral Psychology Research Lab
Devon Poeta
Research Assistant
Devon_Poeta@brown.edu
Hunter 367
(401) 863-9209
Burwell Lab
Lori Rolfe
Senior Research Technician
Lori_Rolfe@brown.edu
Metcalf 151
(401) 863-2608
(401) 863-2377 (Lab)
Infant Research Lab