Skip over navigation

Geological Sciences Faculty

Amy Barr Mlinar

Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences

Amy_Barr@brown.edu

Steven Clemens

Associate Professor, Research

Steven_Clemens@Brown.EDU

Reid Cooper

Professor

Reid_Cooper@brown.edu

Colleen Dalton

Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences

Colleen_Dalton@brown.edu

Karen M. Fischer

Professor

Karen_Fischer@brown.edu

Don Forsyth

Professor

Donald_Forsyth@Brown.EDU

Baylor Fox-Kemper

Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences

Baylor@brown.edu

David L. Goldsby

Associate Professor, Research

David_Goldsby@Brown.EDU

L. Peter Gromet

Associate Professor Emeritus

L_Gromet@Brown.EDU

Meredith Hastings

Joukowsky Family Assistant Professor

Meredith_Hastings@brown.edu

James Head

Professor

James_Head@Brown.EDU

Timothy Herbert

Professor

Timothy_Herbert@Brown.EDU

John Hermance

Professor Emeritus

John_Hermance@Brown.EDU

Paul Hess

Professor Emeritus

Paul_Hess@Brown.EDU

Greg Hirth

Professor

Greg_Hirth@brown.edu

Yongsong Huang

Professor

Yongsong_Huang@Brown.EDU

Jung-Eun Lee

Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences

leeje[AT]brown.edu

 

Yan Liang

Professor

Yan_Liang@Brown.EDU

Amanda Lynch

Professor of Geological Sciences

Amanda_Lynch@brown.edu

Ralph Milliken

Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences

Ralph_Milliken@brown.edu

David Murray

Senior Research Associate & Facility Manager

David_Murray@Brown.EDU

John Mustard

Professor

John_Mustard@Brown.EDU

Stephen Parman

Assistant Professor

Stephen_Parman@brown.edu

Marc Parmentier

Professor

EM_Parmentier@brown.edu

Carle Pieters

Professor, Research

Carle_Pieters@Brown.EDU

Warren Prell

Professor

Warren_Prell@Brown.EDU

James Russell

Associate Professor

James_Russell@brown.edu

Malcolm Rutherford

Professor Emeritus

Malcolm_Rutherford@Brown.EDU

Alberto Saal

Associate Professor

Alberto_Saal@Brown.EDU

Peter Schultz

Professor Emeritus

Peter_Schultz@Brown.EDU

Jan Tullis

Royce Family Professor in Teaching Excellence

Jan_Tullis@Brown.EDU

Terry Tullis

Professor Emeritus

Terry_Tullis@Brown.EDU

Thompson Webb

Professor Emeritus

Thompson_Webb_III@Brown.EDU