Skip over navigation

Adjunct Faculty

Mark Altabet/Brown Adjunct Prof.

Professor

School for Marine Science and Technology

UMass Dartmouth
508-999-8622

Mark_Altabet@Brown.edu
maltabet@umassd.edu


Maureen Conte/Brown Adjunct Associate Professor

Associate Scientist

Marine Biological Lab (MBL)

Woods Hole, MA
508-289-7744

mconte@mbl.edu




back to top

Brown/MBL Faculty

Linda Amaral-Zettler/Assistant Professor (MBL) of Geological Sciences

Associate Research Scientist

Marine Biological Lab (MBL)

Woods Hole, MA
508-289-7259

amaral@mbl.edu


Zoe Cardon /Professor (MBL) of Geological Sciences

Senior Scientist

Marine Biological Lab (MBL)

Woods Hole, MA
508-289-7473

zcardon@mbl.edu


Jianwu (Jim) Tang/Assistant Professor (MBL) of Geological Sciences

Assistant Scientist

Adjunct Associate Scientist

Marine Biological Lab (MBL)

Woods Hole, MA
508-289-7162

jtang@mbl.edu



back to top

Affiliated Faculty

Linda Deegan/Affiliated Faculty with Geology & EEB

Senior Scientist

Marine Biological Laboratory (MBL)

Woods Hole, MA

508-289-7487 | Fax: 508-457-154
ldeegan@mbl.edu


Hugh Ducklow /Affiliated Faculty with Geology & EEB

Senior Scientist

Marine Biological Laboratory (MBL)

Woods Hole, MA

508 289-7193 | Fax: 508-457-1548
hducklow@mbl.edu


Anne Giblin /Affiliated Faculty with Geology & EEB

Senior Scientist

Marine Biological Laboratory (MBL)

Woods Hole, MA

508 289-7488 | Fax: 508-457-1548
agiblin@mbl.edu


Jerry Melillo /Affiliated Faculty with Geology & EEB

Senior Scientist

Marine Biological Laboratory (MBL)

Woods Hole, MA

508-289-7494 | Fax: 508-457-1548
jmelillo@mbl.edu


Chris Neill /Affiliated Faculty with Geology & EEB

Associate Scientist

Marine Biological Laboratory (MBL)

Woods Hole, MA

508-289-7481 | Fax: 508-457-1548
cneill@mbl.edu


Ed Rastetter /Affiliated Faculty with Geology & EEB

Senior Scientist

Marine Biological Laboratory (MBL)

Woods Hole, MA

508-289-7483 | Fax: 508-457-1548
erastett@mbl.edu



back to top