Skip over navigation

Administrative Staff

 

 

 

Nancy Ciminelli

Program Manager

NASA/RI Space Grant Consortium
Lincoln Field Building, Room 313
401-863-1151
401-863-3978 (fax)

Nancy_Ciminelli@Brown.edu

   

Gloria Correra

Administrative Assistant/Events
GeoChemistry, Room 102
401-863-2240
401-863-2058 (fax)
GeoChemistry Building Support

Gloria_Correra@Brown.edu

Patricia Davey

Manager, Academic Programs & Outreach

GeoChemistry, Room 105
401-863-2449
401-863-2058 (fax)

Departmental Support

Patricia_Davey@Brown.edu

Nancy Fjeldheim

Academic Department Manager
GeoChemistry, Room 101
401-863-3357
401-863-2058 (fax)
Departmental Support

Nancy_Fjeldheim@Brown.edu

Peter Neivert

Coordinator, NASA Planetary Data Center
Lincoln Field Building Room 214
401-863-3243
401-863-3978 (fax)

Brown/NASA NE Regional Planetary Data Center

Peter_Neivert@Brown.edu

Lisa Noble

Program Coordinator
Lincoln Field Building Room 106
401-863-2526
401-863-3978 (fax)

Planetary Geoscience Group Support

Lisa_Noble@Brown.edu

Lisa Sheehan

Administrative Assistant/Finance
GeoChemistry, Room 101
401-863-3339
401-863-2058 (fax)
GeoChemistry Building Support

Lisa_Sheehan@Brown.edu

Melissa Shein

Administrative Assistant/Student Affairs
Lincoln Field Building, Room 205
401-863-2417
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group Support

Melissa_Shein@Brown.edu

Wendy Virgadamo

Grant and Contracts Coordinator
Geochemistry, Room 104
401-863-2801
401-863-2058 (fax)
Departmental Support

Wendy_Virgadamo@Brown.edu