Skip over navigation

PostDocs/Visitors


Xueyang Bao

Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 156
401-863-5878
401-863-2058 Fax
Solid Earth Dynamics Group (w/Colleen Dalton)

Xueyang_Bao@Brown.edu


Alexander Bazilevskiy

Visiting Professor
Lincoln Field Room 108
401-863-1437
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Jim Head)


Emily Chin

Departmental Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 036
401-863-3339
401-863-2058 Fax
Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group (w/Alberto Saal)

Emily_Chin@Brown.edu


Takahiro Hiroi

Senior Research Associate
Lincoln Field Building Room 312
401-863-3776
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Carle Pieters)

Takahiro_Hiroi@Brown.edu


Mikhail Ivanov

Visiting Associate Professor
Lincoln Field Room 108
401-863-1437
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Jim Head)



Sarah Ivory

Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 113

401-863-3978 Fax
Earth Systems History Group(w/Jim Russell and Dov Sax (EEB))

Sarah_Ivory@Brown.edu

David Murray

Senior Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 114
401-863-3531
401-863-3978 Fax
Earth Systems History Group/Environmental Studies Group

David_Murray@Brown.edu


Paige Newby

Postdoctoral Research Associate

GeoChemistry Building
401-863-3339
401-863-2058 Fax

Earth Systems History Group

Paige_Newby@brown.edu


Keishi Okazaki

Postdoctoral Research Associate

GeoChemistry Building Room 030
401-863-7764
401-863-2058 Fax

Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group (w/ Greg Hirth)

Keishi_Okazaki@Brown.edu

Ayla Pamukcu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

GeoChemistry Building Room 160
401-863-2058 Fax

Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group

Ayla_Pamukcu@Brown.edu

 

Scott Reckinger

Postdoctoral Research Associate

GeoChemistry Building Room 134
401-863-3339
401-863-2058 Fax

Earth Systems History Group (w/ Baylor Fox-Kemper

Scott_Reckinger@Brown.edu


Edgard Rivera-Valentin

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Lincoln Field Room 309
401-863-3978 Fax

Planetary Geoscience Group (w/ Amy Barr)
Edgard_Rivera-Valentin@Brown.edu

 


Kevin Robertson

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Lincoln Field Building Room 301
401-863-9663
401-863-3978 Fax

Planetary Geoscience Group (w/ Ralph Milliken)

Kevin_Robertson@Brown.edu


Youyi Ruan

Departmental Postdoctoral Research Associate

GeoChemistry Building Room 164
401-863-2058 Fax

Solid Earth Dynamics Group

Youyi_Ruan@Brown.edu



Vincent Soustelle

Postdoctoral Research Associate

GeoChemistry Building Room 048

401-863-3339
401-863-2058 Fax

Geochemistry/Mineralogy/Petrology Group (w/ Reid Cooper)

Vincent_Soustelle@Brown.edu

 


Nobuhiro Suzuki

Postdoctoral Research Associate

GeoChemistry Building Room 134

401-863-3339
401-863-2058 Fax

Earth Systems History Group (w/ Baylor Fox-Kemper)

Nobuhiro_Suzuki@Brown.edu


Maria Tsukernik

Research Associate

BERT Room 258
401-863-5181
401-863-3839 Fax

Earth Systems History Group/Environmental Change Initiative

Maria_Tsukernik@Brown.edu


Sandra Wiseman

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Lincoln Field Building Room 301
401-863-9663
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/ Jack Mustard & Carle Pieters
Sandra_Wiseman@Brown.edu


Nan Zhang

Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 117
401-863-1701
401-863-3978 Fax
Solid Earth Dynamics Group (w/ Yan Liang & Marc Parmentier)
Nan_Zhang@Brown.edu