Skip over navigation

Technical Staff

Trevor Altman

Scientific Research Engineer
GeoChemistry Building Room 013
401-863-3339
401-863-2058 (fax)

Geochemistry/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Trevor_Altman@Brown.edu

Joseph Boesenberg

Electron Microprobe Technician
GeoChemistry Building Room 027
401-863-3339
401-863-2058 (fax)

Geochemistry/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Joseph_Boesenberg@Brown.edu

Lynn Carlson

Project Manager
BERT Room 143
401-863-9917
401-863-3839 (fax)
Computer Learning Center: GIS Mapping

Lynn_Carlson@Brown.edu

William Collins

Manager, Computing & Technical Operations
GeoChemistry Building Room 157
401-863-3447
401-863-2058 (fax)
Departmental Support: Computer Installations & Facilities Management

William_Collins@Brown.edu

Anne Cote

Coordinator, Planetary Geoscience Group
Lincoln Field Buidling Room 317
401-863-2436
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Support: Imagery, publications, international visitors

Anne_Cote@Brown.edu

Jay Dickson

Science Data Analyst/Lab Manager
Lincoln Field Building Room 115
401-863-3827
401-863-3928 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience

James_Dickson@Brown.edu

Margaret Doll

Scientific Computing Coordinator
GeoChemistry Building Room 166
401-863-1982
401-863-2058 (fax)
Departmental Support: Server and Computer support

Margaret_Doll@Brown.edu

Phil Howell

Senior Research Programmer/Analyst
GeoChemistry Building Room 137
401-863-3626
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Philip_Howell@Brown.edu

Thomas Kiefer

Manual Machinist/Technical Officer
GeoChemistry Building Room 014
401-863-3480
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemistry/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Thomas_Kiefer@Brown.edu

Soumen Mallick

Research Scientist/ICPMS
GeoChemistry Building Room 030
401-863-7764
401-863-2058 (fax)

Geochemistry/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Soumen_Mallick@Brown.edu

April Martin

Sr. Research Assistant
GeoChemistry Building Room 129
401-863-3091
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

April_Martin@Brown.edu

David Murray

Technical Manager Environmental Sciences
MacMillan Room 114
401-863-3531 or 3-9528
401-863-2058 (fax)
Technical Manager for Environmental Sciences

David_Murray@Brown.edu

Joe Orchardo

Instrumentation and Mass Spec Specialist
GeoChemistry Building Room 126
401-863-3316
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Joseph_Orchardo@Brown.edu

Rafael Tarozo

Laboratory Coordinator
GeoChemistry Building Room 141
401-863-1698
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Rafael_Tarozo@Brown.edu