Skip over navigation

Faculty

Claude Carey

Associate Professor of Slavic Languages

Claude_Carey@Brown.EDU

Linda Cook

Professor of Political Science

Linda_Cook@Brown.EDU

Lynne deBenedette

Senior Lecturer

ldeben@brown.edu

Svetlana Evdokimova

Professor of Slavic Languages and Comparative Literature

Svetlana_Evdokimova@Brown.EDU

Masako Fidler

Professor of Slavic Languages

Masako_Fidler@Brown.EDU

Abbott Gleason

Professor

Abbott_Gleason@Brown.edu

Vladimir Golstein

Associate Professor of Slavic Languags

Vladimir_Golstein@brown.edu

 

Spencer Golub

Professor of Theatre Arts and Performance Studies

Spencer_Golub@Brown.EDU

Patricia Herlihy

Professor Emerita of History

Patricia_Herlihy@Brown.EDU

Alexander Levitsky

Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures

Alexander_Levitsky@Brown.edu

Robert Mathiesen

Professor Emeritus

Robert_Mathiesen@brown.edu

Michal Oklot

Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages

Michal_Oklot@brown.edu

Ethan Pollock

Associate Professor of History and Slavic Languages

Ethan_Pollock@brown.edu