Brown shield Brown shield Brown University Brown shield Brown shield Brown University Brown University Graphic Services

Graphic Services Customer Service Hours

Hours

Academic Year: Mid-August thru Commencement
Monday through Friday | 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

University Summer: June thru Mid-August
Monday through Friday | 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Directions

Graphic Services is located in the Hemisphere Building at 167 Angell Street, Lower Level, Providence, RI 02912.

Contact Information

Staff

Emil Belisle, Director, 401 863-1269 | emil_belisle@brown.edu
Omi Murakami-Locke, Business Manager, 401 863-1548 | omi_locke@brown.edu

Client Relations

Kellie Graham, Client Relations Manager, 401 863-2258 | kellie_graham@brown.edu
Rachel Gomes, Print and Mail Coordinator, 401 863-9844 | rachel_gomes@brown.edu
Michael Dwyer, Project Coordinator, 401 863-1539 | michael_dwyer@brown.edu

Interim art director

Michelle Turcotte, 401 863-9020 | michelle_turcotte@brown.edu

Graphic Designers

Kevin Lewin, Graphic Designer, 401 863-1944 | kevin_lewin@brown.edu
Kate Adams, Graphic Designer, 401 863-1549 | kate_adams@brown.edu

Office Equipment Program

David Ouellette, Graphic Services IT Support Specialist, 401 863-6582 | david_ouellette@brown.edu