home      forum      meeting minutes      lottery      program house guidelines      bylaws      links

Residential Council

Residential Council is an Advisory Board to the Office of Residential Life regarding issues of residential living at Brown University.

News:

  • Interested in residential issues on campus? Want to see change in the housing lottery? Contact the 2013-2014 Chair, Michelle Frea!
  • Interested in joining ResCouncil? Email Michelle_Frea@brown.edu for more information.

 

Officers:

Michelle Frea '14
Rescouncil@brown.edu
Chair

Olivia Conetta '14
Housing_lottery@brown.edu
Housing Lottery Committee Chair

Maahika Srinivasan '15
Maahika_Srinivasan@brown.edu
Policy Committee Chair



Gillian Michaelson '14
Gillian_Michaelson@brown.edu
Program & Greek House Committee Chair

Miyo Malouf '16
Angela_Malouf@brown.edu
Secretary


   

Members:

Rudy Chen '15

Rudy_Chen@brown.edu

Ayanda Collins '16

Ayanda_Collins@brown.edu

Kimberly Fayette '14

Kimberly_Fayette@brown.edu

Alison Gale '14

Alison_Gale@brown.edu

Marina Hernandez '15

Marina_Hernandez@brown.edu

 

Julia Kelly '15

Julia_Kelly@brown.edu

Walker Mills '15

Walker_Mills@brown.edu

Kaylyn Shibata '14

Kaylyn_Shibata@brown.edu

Maggie Tennis '14

Margaret_Tennis@brow.edu

Alexandra Zega '15

Alexandra_Zega@brown.edu