Home      Meeting minutes      lottery      program house guidelines      bylaws      links

Lottery Dates

The following are the TENTATIVE dates, times, and locations for all events surrounding the 2014 housing lottery process. Please check back often, as certain details may change.

Date
Event
Time and Place
Monday 02/23/15
Special Interest and Squatting Request Forms Due

9:00am
ResLife Office

Thursday 03/05/15 Super Deadline Day

11:59pm
ResLife Website

Thursday 03/12/15 Roommate Social ("Suite Dating!")

6:00PM - 7:30PM
The Bear's Lair

Monday 03/09/15 Lottery Application Available Online

12:00
NOON
ResLife Website

Friday 03/13/15 Lottery Application Due 12:00 NOON
ResLife Website
Monday 03/16/15 Group Leader Agreements Available Online 12:00 NOON
ResLife Website
Friday 03/20/15 Group Leader Agreements Due 12:00 NOON
ResLife Website

Wednesday 3/25/15

Lottery Numbers Released by this date ResCouncil Website at 5pm

Check times and locations

Residence Hall Tours/Lottery Information Sessions

Email Housing_lottery@brown.edu for scheduled tours.

Click Here for Times and Locations

Check times and Locations
TBA ResCouncil Office Hours, ResLife Office (Grad Center E)
TBA
TBA

Monday 4/6/15 - Thursday 4/9/15

 

The Lottery  
TBA Secondary Selection Processoperates on a first-come, first-served basis. 3:00 pm
ResLife Office

TBA

Room Assignment Forms Due

11:59 pm
ResLife website