People

Staff

Salvatore Aiello

Bursar 
Salvatore_Aiello@brown.edu

William Barrasso

Financial Services Accountant
William_Barrasso@brown.edu

Keirsten Connors

Loan Office Manager 
Keirsten_Connors@brown.edu

Jennifer Kraskouskas 

Cashier Office Manager 
Jennifer_Kraskouskas@brown.edu

Wynette Richardson Zuppardi

Director of Financial Services 
Wynette_Richardson@brown.edu

Sharyn Whitney-Lennox 

Cashier Analyst 
Sharyn_Whitney-Lennox@brown.edu

Marla Pearsall

Financial Systems Specialist
Marla_Pearsall@brown.edu