Institute Team

Diane Lipscombe, PhD
Interim Director (Calendar Year 2015)
Professor of Neuroscience
Diane_Lipscombe@brown.edu

John P. Donoghue, PhD
Director (on sabbatical Calendar Year 2015)
Henry Merritt Wriston Professor of Neuroscience and Professor of Engineering
John_Donoghue@brown.edu

R. John Davenport, PhD
Associate Director
Adjunct Professor of Neuroscience
John_Davenport@brown.edu

John Robson, PhD
Associate Director
Administrative Director, Norman Prince Neurosciences Institute
John_Robson@brown.edu

Kathy Gerlach
Institute Manager
Kathleen_Gerlach@brown.edu

Carrie Cardoso
Administrative Assistant
Carrie_Cardoso@brown.edu

Tracey Maroni
CVR Administrator
Tracey_Maroni@brown.edu

Deborah Murphy
Administrative Assistant
Deborah_Murphy_1@Brown.edu