Administration

Administrative Staff

 

Matthew B. Zimmt
Chair
chemistry_chair@brown.edu 401-863-9390

Russell Hopson
NMR Lab Supervisor
russell_hopson@brown.edu
401-863-3069; 401-863-1602

Rose Barreira
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
rose_barreira@brown.edu
401-863-2321

Sheila Quigley
Department Coordinator
sheila_quigley@brown.edu
401-863-9618

Carol DeFeciani
Department Computing Coordinator
carol_defeciani@brown.edu
401-863-9482

Lynn Rossi
Academic Department Manager
lynn_rossi@brown.edu
401-863-3664


Amy Cournoyer
Admin Assistant/Seminar Coordinator
amy_cournoyer@brown.edu
401-863-2565

Tun-Li Shen
Mass Spectrometer Specialist
tun-li_shen@brown.edu
401-863-2903


Margaret Doll
Scientific Computing Coordinator
margaret_doll@brown.edu
401-863-1982


VACANT
Grants & Financial Coordinator

401-863-2256

Eric Ferrara
Admin Assistant/Faculty Search Coordinator
eric_ferrara@brown.edu
401-863-3461

Allen Sylvia
Chemical Stores Assistant
allen_sylvia@brown.edu
401-863-3102

Eric Friedfeld
Manager, Technical Services
eric_friedfeld@brown.edu
401-863-3179

Ken Talbot
Technical Supervisor
kenneth_talbot@brown.edu
401-863-3542

John Geleney
Manager, Undergraduate Labs
john_geleney@brown.edu
401-863-2737

Al Tente
Electronics Technician
alfred_tente@brown.edu
401-863-9385

Randy Goulet
Senior Instrument Maker
randy_goulet@brown.edu
401-863-3542

Robert Wilson
Stockroom Purchasing Assistant
robert_wilson_1@brown.edu
401-863-1025

Fred Guerzon
Lab Assistant
ferdinand_guerzon@brown.edu
401-863-2068