Meiklejohn Leadership

Meiklejohn Leaders: 2013-2014

The Meiklejohn Leadership Committee is responsible for day-to-day operations of the Meiklejohn Program. They also help chart the program's broader direction and ensure a close connection between the program's underlying philosophy and Meik events and trainings. Leadership works closely with Dean Ann Gaylin and the Dean of the College Office, acting as the liaison between the Meiklejohn general body and University Hall.

Kira Bromwich

Ted Burke

Grant Glovin

Zach Hammer

Raghava Kamalesh

Abi Kulshreshtha

Sana Majid

Morgan Patrick

Mike Roh

Kayla Rosen

Joe Sacks

Caroline Saine

Bill Zahn