People

Dean of the College

Maud Mandel
Dean of the College
Maud_Mandel@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 3915

Deans and Directors

Oludurotimi Adetunji
Director of Science Center Outreach/Associate Dean of the College
Oludurotimi_Adetunji@brown.edu
+1 401 863 9800
Mary Grace Almandrez
Director of the Third World Center/Assistant Dean of the College
Mary_Grace_Almandrez@brown.edu
+1 401 863 2120
James Amspacher
Interim Director of CareerLAB
Jim_Amspacher@brown.edu
+1 401 863 3344
Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
Associate Dean of the College for Diversity Programs
Maitrayee_Bhattacharyya@brown.edu
+1 401 863 3488
Kendall Brostuen
Director of International Programs/Associate Dean of the College
Kendall_Brostuen@brown.edu
+1 401 863 2489
Margaret Chang
Assistant Dean for Engaged Learning & Director, Curricular Resource Center
Margaret_Chang@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 2324
Gail Cohee
Director, Sarah Doyle Women's Center / Assistant Dean of the College
Gail_Cohee@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 3402
Carol Cohen
Associate Dean of the College for for Health and Personal Issues / First-Year and Sophomore Studies
Carol_Cohen@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 2676
Shontay Delalue King
Director of International Student and Visitor Experience / Assistant Dean of the College
Shontay_Delalue_King@brown.edu
+1 401 863 5866
Christopher Dennis
Deputy Dean of the College
Christopher_Dennis@brown.edu
+1 401 863 6244
Linda Dunleavy
Associate Dean of the College for Fellowships
Linda_Dunleavy@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 2538
Christopher Keith
Associate Director, Integration and Identity Services
Christopher_Keith@brown.edu
+1 401 863 1153
Kathleen McSharry
Associate Dean of the Curriculum/Bruce E. Donovan Class of 1959 Dean of Chemical Dependency
Kathleen_McSharry@brown.edu
+1 401 863 2536
Roger Nozaki
Associate Dean of the College for Community and Global Engagement/Director, Swearer Center for Public Service
Roger_Nozaki@brown.edu
+1 401 863 2338
Besenia Rodriguez
Associate Dean of the College for Upperclass Studies
br@brown.edu
+1 401 863 2411
Yolanda Rome
Assistant Dean of the College for Academic Support and Transfer
Yolanda_Rome@brown.edu
+1 401 863 6911
David Targan
Associate Dean of the College for Science/Director of the Science Center
David_Targan@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 2314
George Vassilev
Director of Pre-Professional Advising/Assistant Dean of the College
George_Vassilev@brown.edu
+1 401 863 2781

Support Staff

Ivone Aubin
Program Coordinator, Orientation and Committee on Academic Standing
Ivone_Aubin@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 2676
Joseph Browne
New Scientist Program Coordinator
Joseph_Browne@brown.edu
+1 401 863 5176
Cynthia Dumin
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Dean of the College
Cynthia_Dumin@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 6244
Jodie Gill
Science Center Program Coordinator/WiSE Coordinator
Jodie_Gill@brown.edu
+1 401 863 6806
Jason Orrill
Senior Applications Developer/Analyst
Jason_Orrill@brown.edu
+1 401 863 6854
Janet Peters
Program Coordinator, Writing Center
Janet_Peters@brown.edu
+1 401 863 1404
Janice Rego
Program Coordinator, Upperclass Studies and Undergraduate Research
Janice_Rego@brown.edu
+1 401 863 2411
Barbara Sardy
Special Assistant to the Dean of the College
Barbara_Sardy@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 2573
Wendy Sheridan
Program Coordinator, Mellon Mays and Diversity Programs
Wendy_Sheridan@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 3488
Linda Sutherland
Program Coordinator, Fellowships
Linda_Sutherland@brown.edu
+1 401 863 2538
Kathy Toro
Program Coordinator, Pre-Professional Advising
Kathy_Toro@brown.edu
+1 401 863 2781
Sumner Warren
Senior Applications Developer/Analyst
Sumner_Warren@brown.edu
+1 401 863 2286