Brown University School of Engineering

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name E-Mail Office Phone Host
Quentin Brosseau Quentin_Brosseau@brown.edu MRL 206 Vlahovska
Thomas Carle Thomas_Carle@brown.edu B&H 354
863-2276 Bahar
Jiajue Chai Jiajue_Chai@brown.edu PL 113-A Goldsmith
Ronald Dunn Ronald_Dunn@brown.edu B&H243 Guduru
Gustavo Fernandes  Gustavo_Fernandes@brown.edu B&H 441   863-2447   Xu 
Michael Francis  Michael_Francis@brown.edu  Off Campus     Curtin 
Nico Fricke Nico_Fricke@brown.edu MRL 206 863-9774 Vlahovska
Nicholas Galle Nicholas_Galle MRL 206 Vlahovska
Hector Garces Hector_Garces@brown.edu  PL 132   Padture
Martha Gialampouki Martha_Gialampouki@brown.edu 91 Waterman Peterson
Naba Karan Naba_Karan@brown.edu B&H 616 Guduru
Hyewon Kim Hyewon_Kim@brown.edu Palmore
Ildoo Kim Ildoo_Kim@brown.edu Mandre
Jin Ho Kim Jin_Ho_Kim@brown.edu B&H 441 863-2447 Xu
Seokki Kim Seokki_KIm@brown.edu PL 139
Peterson
Do-Joong Lee Do-Joong_Lee@brown.edu B&H 455 863-1439 Xu
Joonhee Lee Joonhee_Lee@brown.edu B&H 229 863-9045 Nurmikko
Damien Lesenfants Damien_Lesenfants@brown.edu 2 Stimson 203 Hochbert
Dongfang Li Dongfang_Li@brown.edu B&H 252 863-1599 Pacifici
Enkeleida Lushi Enkeleida_Lushi@brown.edu MRL 206 Vlahovska
Ramsharan Rangarajan Ramsharan_Rangarajan@brown.edu B&H 750 Gao
Ill Ryu Ill_Ryu@brown.edu B&H 740 863-2254 Gao
Ankit Srivastava Ankit_Srivastava@brown.edu B&H 737 863-2864 Bower
Xin Su Xin_Su@brown.edu B&H 740  863-2254  Sheldon
Hyokyung Sung Hyokyung_Sung@brown.edu B&H 435 Kumar
Hamid Vejdani Noghreiyan Hamid_VejdaniNoghreiyan@brown.edu PL Breuer
Kai Yan Kai_Yan@brown.edu PL139 Peterson
Yiyi Yang  Yiyi_Yang@brown.edu B&H 616  863-1477  Kumar 
Wenpeng Zhu Wenpeng_Zhu@brown.edu B&H 750 863-2626 Gao