Brown University School of Engineering

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name E-Mail Office Phone Appointment End Host
Tuhina Adit Maark Tuhina_Adit_Maark@brown.edu PL139A   9/14/14 Peterson
Moon Hyun Cha Moon-Hyun_Cha@brown.edu 7 North 863-5228 6/30/14 Kim
Jiajue Chai Jiajue_Chai@brown.edu PL 113-A 2/28/15 Goldsmith
Marcelo Dias Marcelo_Dias@brown.edu PL 305
8/31/14 Powers
Ronald Dunn Ronald_Dunn@brown.edu B&H243 8/14/14 Guduru
Gustavo Fernandes  Gustavo_Fernandes@brown.edu B&H 441   863-2447   6/30/14  Xu 
Michael Francis  Michael_Francis@brown.edu  Off Campus     3/31/14  Curtin 
Nico Frick Nico_Fricke@brown.edu MRL 206 863-9774 1/31/15 Vlahovska
Hector Garces Hector_Garces@brown.edu  PL 132   7/14/14 Padture
Mohammad Hassan Ghaed Mohammad_Hassan_Ghaed@brown.edu B&H 225 863-2677 10/14/14 Larson
Martha Gialampouki Martha_Gialampouki@brown.edu 91 Waterman 1/31/15 Peterson
Sebastjan Glinsek Sebastjan_Glinsek@brown.edu 97 Waterman/322   8/31/14 Kingon
Liang Guo  Liang_Guo@brown.edu  B&H 202 863-2133 6/30/14 Calo 
Naba Karan Naba_Karan@brown.edu B&H 616 9/30/14 Guduru
Daegyoum Kim Daegyoum_Kim@brown.edu PL 305 863-5191 5/14/14 Breuer
Hyewon Kim Hyewon_Kim@brown.edu 9/14/14 Palmore
Jin Ho Kim Jin_Ho_Kim@brown.edu B&H 441 863-2447 12/31/14 Xu
Seokki Kim Seokki_KIm@brown.edu PL 139
11/30/14 Peterson
Do-Joong Lee Do-Joong_Lee@brown.edu B&H 455 863-1439 4/14/14 Xu
Joonhee Lee Joonhee_Lee@brown.edu B&H 229 863-9045 5/31/14  Nurmikko
Junwen Li Junwen_Li@brown.edu B&H 740 863-2254 5/14/14 Shenoy
Xin Liang Xin_Liang@brown.edu 11/30/14 Sheldon
Tao Liu Tao_Liu@brown.edu
10/31/14 Peterson
Enkeleida Lushi Enkeleida_Lushi@brown.edu MRL 206 8/31/14 Vlahovska
Ljubomir Miljacic  Ljubomir_Miljacic@brown.edu B&H 738 863-2978 7/31/14 van de Walle 
Vadivelnadar K. Ponnulakshmi Vadivelnadar_Ponnulakshmi@brown.edu B&H 455 9/14/14 Mandre
Ramsharan Rangarajan Ramsharan_Rangarajan@brown.edu B&H 750 7/31/14 Gao
Jim Rice James_Rice@brown.edu B&H 241 863-1073 5/31/14 Suuberg
Ill Ryu Ill_Ryu@brown.edu B&H 740 863-2254 3/31/14 Gao
Emre Sari Emre_Sari@brown.edu 8/31/14 Nurmikko
Ankit Srivastava Ankit_Srivastava@brown.edu B&H 737 863-2864 7/31/14 Bower
Xin Su Xin_Su@brown.edu B&H 740  863-2254  7/31/14 Sheldon
Hyokyung Sung Hyokyung_Sung@brown.edu B&H 435 6/30/14 Kumar
Wenwen Wu Wenwen_Wu@brown.edu PL132 11/30/14 Padture
Kai Yan Kai_Yan@brown.edu PL139 9/30/14 Peterson
Yiyi Yang  Yiyi_Yang@brown.edu B&H 616  863-1477  11/30/14 Kumar 
Wenpeng Zhu Wenpeng_Zhu@brown.edu B&H 750 863-2626 8/31/14 Gao