Brown University School of Engineering

Research Staff

Name Title Email Office Phone
Daniel Bacher  Research Engineer Daniel_Bacher@brown.edu 2 Stimson, Rm. 207 863-6947
Christopher Bull Senior Research Engineer and Senior Lecturer cbull@brown.edu PL 207/ Lab-PL221 863-2572
Brian Corkum Senior Technical 
Assistant
Brian_Corkum@brown.edu PL 210 863-9571
Michael Jibitsky Senior Research Engineer Michael_Jibitsky@brown.edu B&H 447 863-1402
Arpiar Kaloustian Senior Technical Assistant ak@lems.brown.edu B&H 321 863-3918
Seunghyun Kim Senior Research Scientist Seunghyun_Kim@brown.edu B&H 614/Lab-B&H 603 863-2857
Benjamin Lyons Senior Technical Assistant Benjamin_Lyons@brown.edu PL 113E 863-3977
Anthony McCormick Senior Research Engineer Anthony_McCormick@brown.edu B&H 010A/Lab-B&H 014, B&H 045 863-3909 (Voicemail)
Raymond Pagliarini Senior Instrument Maker PL 863-2575
Bill Patterson Senior Research Engineer and Senior Lecturer William_Patterson@brown.edu B&H 449 863-1449
Zachary Saleeba Senior Technical Assistant Zachary_Saleeba@brown.edu PL113E 863-3977
Charlie Vickers  J.E.P.I.S. Manager Charles_Vickers_Jr@brown.edu PL 215 863-2575
Paul Waltz Senior Technical Assistant Paul_Waltz@brown.edu PL211/Lab-PL106-109, PL104 (XRD Lab) 863-2662