Faculty

Faculty

Justin Izzo

Assistant Professor
Justin_Izzo@brown.edu

Youenn Kervennic

Senior Lecturer
Youenn_Kervennic@brown.edu

Virginia Krause

Associate Professor
Virginia_Krause@brown.edu

Ourida Mostefai

Visiting Professor of French Studies and Comparative Literature

Ourida_Mostefai@Brown.edu

Stéphanie Ravillon

Lecturer
Stephanie_Ravillon@brown.edu

Thangam Ravindranathan

Associate Professor
Thangam_Ravindranathan@brown.edu

 

 

 

Pierre Saint-Amand

Francis Wayland Professor
Pierre_Saint-Amand@brown.edu

Gretchen Schultz

Interim Department Chair, Professor
Gretchen_Schultz@brown.edu

Lewis Seifert

Professor
Lewis_Seifert@brown.edu

Annie Wiart

Senior Lecturer
Annie_Wiart@brown.edu

David Wills

Professor
David_Wills@brown.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Edward J. Ahearn

Professor Emeritus
Edward_Ahearn@brown.edu

Réda Bensmaïa

Professor Emeritus
Reda_Bensmaia@brown.edu

Michel-André Bossy

Professor Emeritus
Michel-Andre_Bossy@brown.edu

Laura Durand

Professor Emerita

 

Sanda Golopentia

Professor Emerita
Sanda_Golopentia@brown.edu

Henry Majewski

Professor Emeritus
Henry_Majewski@brown.edu

Beverly Ridgley

Professor Emeritus

Inge Wimmers

Professor Emerita, Research Professor
Inge_Wimmers@brown.edu

 

 

Staff

Melissa A. DeAugustinis

Administrative Assistant
Melissa_DeAugustinis@brown.edu

Kathleen Wiggins

Academic Department Manager
Kathleen_Wiggins@brown.edu