English Proficiency Testing Dates

AY 2013-2014 ITA English Proficiency Evaluation Schedule

August/September

December/January

May

Tuesday, August 20

Tuesday, December 10

Tuesday, May 6

Wednesday, August 21

Thursday, December 12

Thursday, May 8

Thursday, August 22

Wednesday, January 15

 

Tuesday, August 27

Thursday, January 16

 

Wednesday, August 28

 

 

Thursday, August 29

 

 

End-of-Session Evaluations for Students Currently Enrolled in English for Internationals (EINT) Courses:
Fall Semester:  Monday, December 2-Thursday, December 5
Spring Semester:  Monday, April 21-Thursday, April 24