Dermatology

 
Department of Dermatology

The Department of Dermatology is dedicated to maintaining exceptional academic programs in which residents, fellows, students, and faculty work closely together, promoting the best possible care of patients while preserving an optimal educational environment. The department's thirteen academic faculty members combined with dozens of voluntary clinical faculty provide eleven residents with an unmatched, high quality educational and service experience throughout four of the Alpert Medical School-affiliated teaching hospitals. Trainees leave with a dedication and commitment to a process of lifelong learning. Residents and medical students are exposed to an array of divisions throughout the department, which include dermatopathology, dermatopharmacology, dermatoepidemiology, and Mohs dermatologic surgery. Fellowships are offered in both dermatoepidemiology and Mohs surgery.

›View Dermatology site
Browse by Department:

Can't find the faculty member you are looking for? Search entire Brown directory

Name Title Department Mail
Phone
Angermeier, Marla Cathleen Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Marla_Angermeier@brown.edu
+1 401 273 9310
Arndt, Kenneth Adjunct Professor of Dermatology Bio-Med Dermatology
+1 401 731 1600
Basile, Orazio Clinical Assistant Professor Emeritus of Dermatology Bio Med Medical Affairs
+1 401 762 0024
Bercovitch, Lionel Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Lionel_Bercovitch@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444-7959
Bharier, Michael Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology bharier@verizon.net
4019430761
Bruno, Nicholas Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Nicholas_Bruno@brown.edu
+1 401 475 9140
Carney-Godley, Kathleen Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology
+1 401 885 4100
Chang, Caroline Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Bio-Med Dermatology cchang@dermri.com
+1 401 444 7137
Cho, Eunyoung Associate Professor of Dermatology Bio-Med Dermatology Eunyoung_Cho@brown.edu
+1 401 444 2595
Cruz, Antonio Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Department of Dermatology antoniopcruz@yahoo.com
1 401 444 7204
Daily, Arthur Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus of Dermatology Dermatology
+1 508 235 5450
Dufresne, Raymond Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Raymond_Dufresne_Jr@brown.edu
+1 401 444 7024
Farrell, David Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology Dermatology David_Farrell@Brown.EDU
401-438-9150
Feder, Seth Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Seth_Federspiel@brown.edu
+1 401 867 5957
Flaxman, B. Allen Clinical Professor Emeritus of Dermatology Dermatology
+1 401 331 1008
Formisano, Victor Clinical Assistant Professor Emeritus of Dermatology Dermatology
+1 401 461 0028
Glinick, Stephen Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Stephen_Glinick@Brown.EDU
+1 401 331 0310
Iler, Lynn Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Lynn_Iler@brown.edu
+1 401 738 4323
Jellinek, Nathaniel Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology njellinek@dermri.com
+1 401 885 6647
Kawaoka, John Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology John_Kawaoka@Brown.EDU
+1 401 728 6990
Kern, Arthur Clinical Professor Emeritus of Dermatology Dermatology Arthur_Kern@Brown.EDU
Kroumpouzos, George Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology Dermatology gk@gkderm.com
+1 781 878 5200
Kuperman-Beade, Marina Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology MkupermanBeade@lifespan.org
401-751-7546
Lapidus, Candace Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics Department of Pediatrics Candace_Lapidus@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 7139
Li, Wen-Qing Assistant Professor of Dermatology Bio-Med Dermatology wen-qing_li@brown.edu
401-863-5886
Moskowitz, Paula Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology
+1 401 738 1120
Muglia, Jennie Associate Professor (Clinical) of Dermatology Dermatology Jennie_Muglia@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 7959
Pomerantz, David Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology
+1 401 728 6990
Qureshi, Abrar Professor of Dermatology Bio-Med Dermatology Abrar_Qureshi@brown.edu
+1 401 444 7137
Robinson-Bostom, Leslie Associate Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Leslie_Robinson-Bostom@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 7816
Rohrer, Thomas Adjunct Associate Professor of Dermatology Bio-Med Dermatology
+1 401 848 1633
Schneider, Ronald Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Ronald_Schneider@brown.edu
+1 508 676 3411
Snyder, Paul Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology
+1 508 998 1994
Solis, Jon Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology
+1 401 348 0661
Telang, Gladys Associate Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Gladys_Telang@brown.edu
+1 401 729 2920
Toback, Neil Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Neil_Toback@Brown.EDU
+1 401 728 6990
Vittimberga, Gwenn Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Gwenn_Vittimberga@Brown.EDU
+1 401 253 8900
Weinstock, Martin Professor of Dermatology and Professor of Epidemiology Dermatology, Epidemiology maw@brown.edu
+1 401 457 3333
Welch, Elizabeth Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Elizabeth_Welch@brown.edu
+1 401 331 0310
Welch, Raymond Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Raymond_Welch@Brown.EDU
+1 401 521 7300
Wilkel, Caroline Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dermatology Caroline_Wilkel@brown.edu