Dermatology

 
Department of Dermatology

›View Dermatology site

The Department of Dermatology is dedicated to maintaining exceptional academic programs in which residents, fellows, students, and faculty work closely together, promoting the best possible care of patients while preserving an optimal educational environment. The department's thirteen academic faculty members combined with dozens of voluntary clinical faculty provide eleven residents with an unmatched, high quality educational and service experience throughout four of the Alpert Medical School-affiliated teaching hospitals. Trainees leave with a dedication and commitment to a process of lifelong learning. Residents and medical students are exposed to an array of divisions throughout the department, which include dermatopathology, dermatopharmacology, dermatoepidemiology, and Mohs dermatologic surgery. Fellowships are offered in both dermatoepidemiology and Mohs surgery.

All Faculty   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact
Marla C Angermeier
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
marla_angermeier@brown.edu
(401) 273-9310
Kenneth A Arndt
Adjunct Professor of Dermatology
kenneth_arndt@brown.edu
(401) 731-1600
Michael A Bharier
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
michael_bharier@brown.edu
(401) 943-0761
Nicholas P Bruno
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
nicholas_bruno@brown.edu
Kathleen Carney-Godley
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
kathleen_carney-godley@brown.edu
(401) 885-4100
Caroline A Chang
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
caroline_chang@brown.edu
(401) 444-7137
Eunyoung Cho
Associate Professor of Dermatology, Associate Professor of Epidemiology
eunyoung_cho@brown.edu
(401) 444-2595
Antonio P Cruz
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
antonio_cruz@brown.edu
(401) 444-7204
Jeffrey Dover
Adjunct Associate Professor of Dermatology
jeffrey_dover@brown.edu
(401) 848-1613
Raymond G Dufresne
Professor of Dermatology
raymond_dufresne_jr@brown.edu
(401) 444-7024
Robert K Dyer
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
robert_dyer@brown.edu
(401) 471-3376
Yoash R Enzer
Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery, Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
yoash_enzer@brown.edu
(401) 274-4464
David S Farrell
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
david_farrell@brown.edu
Seth Feder
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
seth_feder@brown.edu
(401) 942-9005
Stephen E Glinick
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
stephen_glinick@brown.edu
(401) 331-0310
Nicole L Grenier
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
nicole_grenier@brown.edu
(401) 738-4323
Lynn E Iler
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
lynn_iler@brown.edu
Nathaniel J Jellinek
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
nathaniel_jellinek@brown.edu
Michael S Kaminer
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dermatology
michael_kaminer@brown.edu
(401) 731-1600
John C Kawaoka
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
john_kawaoka@brown.edu
George Kroumpouzos
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
george_kroumpouzos@brown.edu
Marina Kuperman-Beade
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
marina_kuperman-beade@brown.edu
Shoshana M Landow
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
shoshana_landow@brown.edu
(401) 741-2716
Wen-Qing Li
Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
wen-qing_li@brown.edu
(401) 863-5886
Paula F Moskowitz
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
paula_moskowitz@brown.edu
Jennie J Muglia
Associate Professor of Dermatology (Clinical)
jennie_muglia@brown.edu
(401) 444-7959
David S Pomerantz
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
david_pomerantz@brown.edu
Abrar Qureshi
Professor of Dermatology, Professor of Epidemiology, Chair of Dermatology
abrar_qureshi@brown.edu
(401) 444-7137
Leslie Robinson-Bostom
Professor of Dermatology
leslie_robinson-bostom@brown.edu
(401) 444-7816
Thomas E Rohrer
Adjunct Associate Professor of Dermatology
thomas_rohrer@brown.edu
(401) 848-1633
Ronald Schneider
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
ronald_schneider@brown.edu
Paul E Snyder
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
paul_snyder@brown.edu
(401) 998-1994
Jon S Solis
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
jon_solis_md@brown.edu
Gladys H Telang
Associate Professor of Dermatology
gladys_telang@brown.edu
Gwenn M Vittimberga
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
gwenn_vittimberga@brown.edu
(401) 253-8900
Martin A Weinstock
Professor of Dermatology, Professor of Epidemiology
martin_weinstock_md@brown.edu
(401) 457-3333
Elizabeth A Welch
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
elizabeth_welch@brown.edu
(401) 331-0310
Raymond H Welch
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
raymond_welch@brown.edu
(401) 521-7300
Caroline S Wilkel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
caroline_wilkel@brown.edu

Can't find the faculty member you are looking for? Search entire Brown directory