Diagnostic Imaging

 
Department of Diagnostic Imaging

With nearly sixty faculty, the Department of Diagnostic Imaging provides services in four of the Medical School's affiliated hospitals with over 500,000 imaging examinations performed annually. The department's residency program , which currently enrolls twenty-eight residents and graduates seven residents every year, was ranked number one in the country in 2008 by the American Board of Radiology. A fellowship is offered in vascular and interventional radiology. Faculty members are engaged in a wide range of research programs, including studies on cancer imaging and brain and vascular imaging.

›View Diagnostic Imaging site
Browse by Department:

Can't find the faculty member you are looking for? Search entire Brown directory

Name Title Department Mail
Phone
Abbott, Gerald Adjunct Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging gabbott@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184
Aeron, Gunjan Clinical Instructor in Diagnostic Imaging Bio Med Diagnostic Imaging
Ahn, Sun Ho Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging sahn@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184
Atalay, Michael Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging and Medicine Diagnostic Imaging and Medicine Michael_Atalay@brown.edu
+1 401 444 5184
Baird, Grayson L. Research Associate in Diagnostic Imaging Bio Med Diagnostic Imaging
Beland, Michael Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging mbeland@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184
Boxerman, Jerrold Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging jboxerman@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184
Brody, Jeffrey Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging Jeffrey_Brody@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Caiati, Rachael Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Rachael_Caiati@brown.edu
+1 401 444 5184
Cassese, John Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging and Pediatrics (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging and Pediatrics John_Cassese@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Chang, Kevin Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging kchang@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184
Cronan, John Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging jcronan@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184
Davis, Lawrence Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging Lawrence_Davis_MD@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Donegan, Linda Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging ldonegan@lifespan.org
401 444 5184
Dubel, Gregory Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Bio Med Diagnostic Imaging Gregory_Dubel@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5194
Dupuy, Damian Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging DDupuy@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184
Egglin, Thomas Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Thomas_Egglin@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Evangelista, Peter Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Peter_Evangelista@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Gerber, Rebecca Assistant Professor in Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Bio Med Diagnostic Imaging
+1 401 444 5184
Gil, Holly Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging Holly_Gil@brown.edu
+1 401 444 5184
Gold, Richard Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging
+1 401 793 4480
Golding, Daniel Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging Daniel_Golding_MD@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Grand, David Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging David_Grand@brown.edu
+1 401 432 2520
Haas, Richard Alan Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging and Neurosurgery (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging and Neurosurgery Richard_Haas@Brown.EDU
+1 401 432 2520
Healey, Terrance Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging thealey@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184
Herliczek, Thaddeus Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging
+1 401 432 2451
Hillstrom, Mary Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging MHillstrom@lifespan.org
+1 401 793 4480
Jaffan, Abdel Aziz Clinical Instructor in Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Abdel_Aziz_Jaffan@brown.edu
+1 401 444 5184
Jay, Bryan Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging bjay@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184
Jayaraman, Mahesh Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging and Neurosurgery Diagnostic Imaging and Neurosurgery Mahesh_Jayaraman@brown.edu
+1 401 444 5184
Kassem, May Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Bio Med Diagnostic Imaging
Khalil, Hanan Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging
+1 401 444 5184
Koelliker, Susan Assistant Professor (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging Susan_Koelliker@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Kowal, Alexander Clinical Instructor in Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Alexander_Kowal@brown.edu
+1 401 444 5184
Lambiase, Robert Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Robert_Lambiase@brown.edu
+1 401 444 5184
Lazarus, Elizabeth Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging elazarus@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184
Levine, Scott Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging Scott_Levine@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Lourenco, Ana Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Anna_Lourenco@brown.edu
+1 401 444 5184
Lundstrom, Gary Clinical Instructor in Diagnostic Imaging Bio Med Diagnostic Imaging
+1 401 729 2359
Mainiero, Martha Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Department of Diagnostic Imaging mmainiero@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184
Mayo-Smith, William Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging wmayo-smith@lifespan.org
401 444 5184
McCarten, Kathleen Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging and Pediatrics (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging and Pediatrics Kathleen_McCarten@brown.edu
+1 401 444 6883
Merck, Derek Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Research) and Assistant Professor of Engineering (Research) Bio Med Diagnostic Imaging Derek_Merck@brown.edu
+1 140 144 4472
Movson, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging Jonathan_Movson@Brown.EDU
+1 401 793 4400
Murphy, Brian Clinical Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging
+1 401 444 5184
Murphy, Timothy Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Timothy_Murphy@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Neumann, David Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging
+1 401 793 4480
Nguyen, Van Teaching Fellow in Vascular & Interventional Radiology Bio Med Diagnostic Imaging
Noel, Arthur Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Arthur_Noel@brown.edu
+1 401 432 2528
Noto, Richard Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging Richard_Noto@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Pezzullo III, John Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging John_Pezzullo@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Piccolello, Marcelle Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging
+1 401 444 5184
Prince, Ethan Clinical Instructor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Ethan_Prince@brown.edu
+1 401 444 5184
Ridlen, Mark Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging Mark_Ridlen@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Rogg, Jeffrey Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Jeffrey_Rogg@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Ryvicker, Michael Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Michael_Ryvicker@Brown.EDU
+1 401 793 4444
Shapiro, Bradley Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Bradley_Shapiro@Brown.EDU
+1 401 729 2359
Soares, Gregory Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Gregory_Soares@brown.edu
+1 401 444 5184
Song, Julie Associate Professor of Diagostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging Julie_Song@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Spencer, Patricia Clinical Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Patricia_Spencer@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5184
Tung, Glenn Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs; Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Diagnostic Imaging Glenn_Tung@Brown.edu
+1 401 863 3330
Wallach, Michael Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging and Pediatrics (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging and Pediatrics Michael_Wallach@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 6883
Yoo, Don Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging dyoo@lifespan.org
+1 401 444 5184