Contact Us

William Lewander, MD

 Vice Chair of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

wlewander@lifespan.org


James Linakis, MD, PhD

Research Director of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

jlinakis@lifespan.org


Susan Duffy, MD

Medical Director of Hasbro Children’s Hospital Emergency Department

 sduffy@lifespan.org


Elizabeth Jacobs, MD

Program Director of Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship

ejacobs2@lifespan.org


Frank Overly, MD

Co-director of Rhode Island Hospital Simulation Center

foverly@lifepsan.org


Lynn Pittsinger, RN, MSN, CPNP-PC, PMHS

Director of Pediatric Emergency Services for Nursing

lpittsinger@lifespan.org


Tammy Ward

Administrative Coordinator for Pediatric Emergency Medicine

tward@lifespan.org


Melissa Brown

Coordinator for Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship

Administrative Assistant for Pediatric Emergency Medicine

mbrown17@lifespan.org