Neurosurgery

 
Department of Neurosurgery

The Neurosurgery Foundation is an academic group of physicians specializing in neurosurgery and neuro-oncology. In addition to providing patient care, as faculty members at The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University, we conduct research and train residents. Faculty also participate in the activities of the Norman Prince Neuroscience Institute at Rhode Island Hospital. Our services and facilities have drawn patients from all over New England and the nation, as well as from outside the United States.

›View Neurosurgery site
Browse by Department:

Can't find the faculty member you are looking for? Search entire Brown directory

Name Title Department Mail
Phone
Asaad, Wael Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery Bio Med Neurosurgery
Bernstein, Paul Clinical Instructor in Neurosurgery Neurosurgery Paul_Bernstein@brown.edu
+1 401 245 6184
Carayannopoulos, Alexios Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery Bio Med Neurosurgery
+1 401 444 3777
Cielo, Deus Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical) Neurosurgery Deus_Cielo@Brown.EDU
+1 401 490 4139
Cosgrove, Garth Rees Professor of Neurosurgery Neurosurgery
Doberstein, Curtis Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical) Neurosurgery Curtis_Doberstein@Brown.EDU
+1 401 621 8700
Epstein, Mel Professor Emeritus of Neurosurgery Neurosurgery Mel_Epstein@Brown.EDU
+1 401 254 5083
Goldman, Marc Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery Bio Med Neurosurgery
+1 401 490 4177
Greenblatt, Samuel Professor of Neurosurgery Neurosurgery Samuel_Greenblatt@Brown.EDU
+1 401 351 6026
Haas, Richard Alan Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging and Neurosurgery (Clinical) Diagnostic Imaging and Neurosurgery Richard_Haas@Brown.EDU
+1 401 432 2520
Jayaraman, Mahesh Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging and Neurosurgery Diagnostic Imaging and Neurosurgery Mahesh_Jayaraman@brown.edu
+1 401 444 5184
Johanson, Conrad Professor Emeritus of Neurosurgery Neurosurgery Conrad_Johanson@Brown.EDU
+1 401 885 2231
Klinge, Petra Associate Professor of Neurosurgery Neurosurgery
+1 401 455 1749
Noren, Georg Professor of Clin Neurosurgery BIO MED NEUROSURGERY Georg_Noren@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 4257
Oyelese, Adetokunbo Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery Department of Neurosurgery Adetokunbo_Oyelese@brown.edu
+1 401 490 4132
Potter, N. Stevenson Assistant Professor of Neurology and Neurosurgery Dept of Neurology, Division of Neurocritical Care steve_potter@brown.edu
+1 401 444 8362
Saab, Carl Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery and Assistant Professor of Neuroscience Neurosurgery & Neuroscience Carl_Saab@brown.edu
+1 401 444 4290
Sampath, Prakash Assistant Professor Clinical Neuroscience Prakash_Sampath@Brown.EDU
+1 401 455 1749
Silverberg, Gerald Professor of Neurosurgery (Research) Neurosurgery Gerald_Silverberg@brown.edu
+1 650 325 6730
Stopa, Edward Professor of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine and Professor of Neurosurgery Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Edward_Stopa@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5057
Thompson, Bradford Assistant Professor of Neurology Neurology Bradford_Thompson@brown.edu
+1 401 444 8362
Wendell, Linda Assistant Professor of Neurology Neurology Linda_Wendell@brown.edu