TRAINING TEAM

Triple Board Residency Training Program

Meet Our Training Team!

 

Jeffrey Hunt MD

Director of Training, Triple Board Residency and Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship
Professor, The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University, Teacher-Scholar Track (Department of Psychiatry and Human Behavior)
AACAP Harvard Macy Teacher Scholar
jeffrey_hunt@brown.edu

 



Elizabeth Lowenhaupt MD

Associate Training Director, Triple Board Residency and Child & Adolescent 
Psychiatry Fellowship 
Assistant Professor (Clinical), Department of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Co-Director, Medical Student Education in Psychiatry 
Director of Psychiatric Services, Rhode Island Training School 
elowenhaupt@lifespan.org

    



Adam Pallant MD PhD

Director of Training, Pediatrics Residency 
Assistant Professor, The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University (Department of Pediatrics)
apallant@lifespan.org

 

 

Jane Eisen MD

Director of Training, Psychiatry Residency
Professor, The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University (Department of Psychiatry and Human Behavior)
Vice Chair for Academic Affairs
Jane_Eisen@brown.edu

  

Tracie Guthrie MD

Associate Director of Training, Adult Psychiatry Residency Program
Associate Professor, Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University 
(Department of Psychiatry and Human Behavior)
Director, Residency Continuity Clinic
Tracie_Guthrie@brown.edu

 

 


Patricia Flanagan MD

Interim Chair, Department of Pediatrics
Interim Pediatrician-in-Chief, Rhode Island Hospital
Professor, Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University (Department of
Pediatrics)
Medical Director, Teen Tot Clinic Hasbro Children's Hospital
pflanagan@lifespan.org 
 

 

Gregory K. Fritz MD

Professor, The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University (Department of Psychiatry and Human Behavior)
Academic Director, E.P. Bradley Hospital
Associate Chief and Director of Child Psychiatry
Rhode Island Hospital/Hasbro Children's Hospital

  


Steven A. Rasmussen MD

Professor & Interim Chair
Department of Psychiatry & Human Behavior
The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University






Marsha Spirito

Program Coordinator
Triple Board Residency and Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship
mspirito@lifespan.org

 

 

 

 

Deb Gott

Administrative Assistant
Triple Board Residency and Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship
dgott@lifespan.org