Contact Us

Office of Medical Education

Richard Dollase, EdD
Director, Office of Medical Education
Coordinates and monitors all OME practices and policies.
Richard_Dollase@brown.edu
401-863-3198
 

Luba Dumenco, MD
Director, Preclinical Curriculum
Coordinates integration of preclinical curriculum--with specific focus on Year I.
Luba_Dumenco@brown.edu
401-863-3992

Paul George, MD, MHPE
Associate Director, Preclinical Curriculum
Coordinates integration of preclinical curriculum--with specific focus on Year II.
Paul_George@brown.edu
401-863-9609

Thais Mather, PhD
Associate Director, Preclinical Curriculum
Coordinates integration of preclinical basic science curriculum--with specific focus on Year I.
Thais_Mather@brown.edu
401-863-1751

Maria Rose
Course Coordinator, Preclinical Curriculum
Coordinates pre-clinical basic science curriculum.
Maria_Rose@brown.edu
401-863-2006

Lisa Blangeard
Administrative Coordinator, Office of Medical Education
Provides administrative support to the Director and other members of the Office of Medical Education.
Lisa_Blangeard@brown.edu
401-863-6234

Julie Taylor, MD, MSc.
Director, Clinical Curriculum; Director, Doctoring Program
Administers four year Doctoring Program as well as the Clinical Curriculum.
Julie_Taylor@brown.edu
401-863-3340

Sarita Warrier, MD
Director, Doctoring Program Year I
Administers and coordinates Year I Doctoring Program.
Sarita_Warrier@brown.edu
401-444-6680

Michelle Daniel, MD
Co-Director, Doctoring Program Year II
Helps administer and coordinate Year II Doctoring Program. Michelle_Daniel@brown.edu
401-444-6680


Dana Zink, RN
Director, Clinical Suites
Administers and manages the Standardized Patient Program and the Clinical Suite Center.
Dana_Zink@brown.edu
401-863-5091

Julia Noguchi
Assistant Director, Doctoring Program
Coordinates community-based clinical mentoring program.
Julia_Noguchi@brown.edu
401-863-9717

Jennifer DiTusa
Course Coordinator, Doctoring Didactic Curriculum
Coordinates all classroom-based aspects of the Doctoring program.
Jennifer_DiTusa@brown.edu
401-863-2881

Jared A. Dichiara
Clinical Skills AV/IT Administrator
Provides technical support in administering the clinical skills training and examination process in the Clinical Skills Suite.
Jared_DiChiara@brown.edu
401-863-5092