Contact

MMI Mailing Address

Brown University
Box G-B5
171 Meeting Street
Providence, RI 02912
(401) 863-3121

MMI Administrative Staff

Department Manager
Denise Capoverde
Box G-B5
Denise_Capoverde@brown.edu
(401) 863-9585

Grants and Financial Coordinator
Samantha Plouffe
Box G-B5
Samantha_Plouffe@brown.edu
(401) 863-9680

Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Jackson
Box G-B6
Jennifer_Jackson@brown.edu
(401) 863-3121

Administrative Assistant
Cheny Som
Box G-B5
Cheny_Som@brown.edu
(401) 863-3242

Pathobiology Graduate Program

Pathobiology Program Coordinator
Michele Welindt
Box G-B6
Michele_Welindt@brown.edu
(401) 863-6847

Initiative to Maximize Student Development (IMSD)

IMSD Program Coordinator
Karen Ball
Box G-B4
Karen_Ball@brown.edu
(401) 863-3777

Minority Access to Research Careers (MARC)

MARC Program Assistant
Jennifer Daly
Box G-B4
Jennifer_Daly@brown.edu
(401) 863-5820