Affiliated & Visiting Faculty

Affiliated & Visiting Faculty Directory 

Click on a faculty member's name to access their full profile. For a complete list of Biomed Faculty visit the Divisional Faculty Directory website. 

Roy Aaron
Professor of Orthopaedics and Professor of MPPB
Box G-RIH
Office: 401-274-9660
Office: 401-861-5832
Roy_Aaron@Brown.edu
Sasha H. Bakhru
Adjunct Assistant Professor- MPPB
Box G-B
Office: 401-863-3171

Sasha_Bakhru@brown.edu
Barrett Bready
Adjunct Professor of MPPB
Box G-B
Office: 401-861-9770


Deborah Ciombor
Associate Professor of Orthopaedics (Research)
Box G-RIH
Office: 401-444-5331
Office: 401-444-4485
James Clifton
Assistant Professor of Medical Science (Research)
Box G-E3
Laboratories for Molecular Medicine Room 334
Office: 401-863-3253
Lab: 401-863-6273
James_Clifton@Brown.edu
Kareen Coulombe
Assistant Professor of Engineering
Box D
Office: 401-863-2318
 

Moses Goddard
Associate Professor of MPPB (Research)
Box G-B393
Office: 401-863-1211
Office: 401-241-0429

Karen Harnett
Assistant Professor of Medicine (Research)
Box G-RIH
Office: 401-444-8382
Karen_Harnett@Brown.edu
Donald Jackson
Adjunct Professor/Professor Emeritus of Medicine
Box G-B3
BioMed Center Room 316B
Office: 401-863-2373
Office: 401-863-1587
Donald_Jackson@Brown.edu
Jules Jacob
Visiting Scientist
Box G-B
Phone:
617-779-5518
 

Hae Won Kim
Visiting Scientist of MPPB
Box G-B3
Bryan Laulicht
Visiting Scientist
Bryan_Laulicht@Brown.edu  
David Livingston
Adjunct Associate Professor

Stefan McDonough
Adjunct Professor of MPPB
Office: 805-313-6554
 
Paolo Migani
Visiting Scientist of MPPB
Box G-B3
Paolo_Migani@brown.edu 

Thomas Neenan
Visiting Scientist of MPPB
Box G-B3

Mahasin Osman
Assistant Professor of MPPB
Box G-B3
Mahasin_Osman@Brown.edu

Jeffrey Scott
Adjunct Assistant Professor of MPPB
Box G-B3
Office: (401) 825-8542

Anita Shukla
Assistant Professor of Engineering
Box D
Office: 401-863-5719

Solomon Steiner
Adjunct Professor of MPPB
Box G-B

Sol@steinerventures.com
Anubhav Tripathi
Professor of Engineering
Box D
Office: 401-863-3063

Kenneth Uhnak
Adjunct Associate Professor of MPPB
Box T
Office: 401-863-1596
Kenneth_Uhnak@Brown.edu
Kuhnak@mail.uri.edu
Ian Wong
Assistant Professor of Engineering
Box D
Office:401-863-5718

Jacquelyn Youssef Schell
Assistant Professor of MPPB (Research)
Box G-B3
BioMed Center Room 302A
Lab: 401-863-9419
Jacquelyn_Youssef@Brown.edu