Research Staff

Kathleen Burke
Research Associate - Fawzi Lab
Box G-E
Lab: 401-863-6127
Kathleen_Burke@brown.edu 
Anda Chirila
Research Associate - Kauer Lab 
Box G-B
Lab: 401-863-1012
Anda_Chirila@brown.edu 

Meng Shyan Choy
Research Associate - Peti Lab
Box G-E
Lab: 401-863-6109
Meng_Shyan_Choy@brown.edu 
Anthony Comeau
Research Associate - Bowen Lab
Box G-B
Lab: 401-863-6137
Anthony_Comeau@brown.edu 

Vera Fonseca
Research Assistant- Darling Lab
Box G-B3
Lab: 401-863-3689
Vera_Fonseca@Brown.edu

Sivakumar Gajjeraman
Senior Research Associate - Peti Lab 
Box G-E
Lab: 401-863-6109
Sivakumar_Gajjeraman@brown.edu 
Senthil Kumar Ganesan
Research Associate - Peti Lab 
Box G-E
Lab: 401-863-6109
Senthil_Ganesan@brown.edu 

Liane Livi
Senior Research Assistant- Hoffman-Kim Lab
Box G-B393
Lab: 401-863-3125
Liane_Livi@Brown.edu

Abigail Polter
Research Associate - Kauer Lab
Box G-B
Lab: 401-863-1012
Abigail_Polter@brown.edu