Environmental Pathology

Environmental Pathology Faculty

FACULTY MEMBER TITLE CONTACT
Jorge Albina Professor of Surgery jorge_albina@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-4296  
Thomas Bartnikas Assistant Professor of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine thomas_bartnikas@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-3478  
Kim Boekelheide Professor of Medical Science kim_boekelheide@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-1783  
Suzanne de la Monte Professor of Neurosurgery and Pathology & Laboratory Medicine suzanne_delamonte_MD@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-7364  
Richard Freiman Associate Professor of Medical Science richard_freiman@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-9633  
Agnes Kane Professor of Medical Science agnes_kane@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-1110  
Karl Kelsey Professor of Community Health karl_kelsey@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-6420  
Surendra Sharma Professor of Pediatrics (Research) ssharma@wihri.org
Phone: (401) 277-3618  
Haiyan Xu Assistant Professor of Medicine haiyan_xu@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-0347  
Anatoly Zhitkovich Professor of Medical Science anatoly_zhitkovich@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-2912