Cancer Biology


Cancer Biology Faculty

FACULTY MEMBER TITLE CONTACT
Rachel Altura Associate Professor of Pediatrics rachel_altura@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-2502 
Qian Chen Michael G. Ehrlich, MD Professor of Orthopaedic Research qian_chen@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-5676 
Suzanne de la Monte Professor of Neurosurgery and Pathology & Laboratory Medicine suzanne_delamonte_MD@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-7364 
Patrycja Dubielecka-Szczerba Assistant Professor of Medicine (Research) patrycja_dubielecka-szczerba@brown.edu
Phone:  (401)444-8391
William Fairbrother Associate Professor of Biology william_fairbrother@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-6215 
Philip Gruppuso Associate Dean for Medical Education, Professor of Pediatrics philip_gruppuso@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-1618 
Agnes Kane Professor of Medical Science agnes_kane@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-1110 
Karl Kelsey Professor of Community Health karl_kelsey@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-6420 
Ji Su Li Associate Professor of Medicine (Research) ji_su_li_MD@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-7387
John Marshall Professor john_marshall@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-2574 
Damian Medici Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics & Medicine dmedici@lifespan.org
Phone: (401) 444-7180
Steven Moss Professor of Medicine steven_moss@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-6713 
Eduardo Nillni Professor of Medicine eduardo_nillni@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-5733 
James Padbury Professor of Pediatrics jpadbury@wihri.org
Phone: (401) 274-5983 
Jonathan Reichner Associate Professor of Surgery (Research) jonathan_reichner@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-8683 
Jennifer Sanders Assistant Professor of Pediatrics (Research) jennifer_sanders@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-5802 
John Sedivy Hermon C. Bumpus Professor of Biology and Professor of Medical Science john_sedivy@brown.edu 
Phone: (401) 863-7631 
Jack Wands Professor of Medicine jack_wands_MD@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-2795 
Wentian Yang Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics (Research) wentian_yang@brown.edu
Phone:  (401) 444-5956 
Anatoly Zhitkovich Professor of Medical Science anatoly_zhitkovich@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-2912