Infection and Immunity


Infection and Immunity Faculty

FACULTY    MEMBER         TITLE           CONTACT
Jorge Albina Professor of Surgery jorge_albina@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-4296  
Walter Atwood Professor of Medical Science walter_atwood@brown.edu
Phone:  (401) 863-3116  
Alfred Ayala Professor of Surgery (Research) aayala@lifespan.org
Phone:  (401) 444-5158 
Richard Bennett Associate Professor of Biology richard_bennett@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-6341 
Christine Biron Esther Elizabeth Brintzenhoff Professor of Medical Science christine_biron@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-2921  
Joseph Bliss Associate Professor of Pediatrics jbliss@wihri.org
Phone: (401) 274-1100  
Laurent Brossay MMI Dept. Chair and Associate Professor of Medical Science laurent_brossay@brown.edu
Phone:  (401) 863-9645 
Andrew G. Campbell Associate Professor of Medical Science andrew_campbell@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-2532  
Christopher de Graffenried Assistant Professor of Molecular Microbiology & Immunology (Research)

christopher_degraffenried@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-9775  

Loren Fast Associate Professor of Medicine (Research) loren_fast@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-8091  
Stephen Gregory Associate Professor of Medicine (Research) sgregory@lifespan.org
Phone: (401) 444-7369  
Elizabeth Harrington Associate Professor of Medicine (Research) elizabeth_harrington@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 273-7100, ext 3651  
Amanda Jamieson Assistant Professor of Medical Science amanda_jamieson@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 863-6158  
Craig Lefort Assistant Professor of Surgery (Research) craig_lefort@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-2353  
Eleftherios Mylonakis Professor of Medicine; Chief, Infectious Diseases Division emylonakis@lifespan.org
Jonathan Reichner Associate Professor of Surgery (Research) jonathan_reichner@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-8683  
Sharon Rounds Professor of Medicine sharon_rounds@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 457-3020  
Surendra Sharma Professor of Pediatrics (Research) ssharma@wihri.org
Phone: (401) 277-3618  
Barbara Stonestreet Professor of Pediatrics bstonestreet@wihri.org
Phone: (401) 274-1122 x7429  
Shuping Tong Associate Professor of Medicine (Research) shuping_tong_MD@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-7365  
Jack Wands Professor of Medicine jack_wands_MD@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-2795  
Haiyan Xu Assistant Professor of Medicine haiyan_xu@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 444-0347