Current Students

Adeola Adebayo
B.S., CUNY York College
Advisor: Philip Gruppuso
adeola_adebayo@brown.edu

Courtney Anderson
B.S., University of Connecticut
Advisor: Laurent Brossay
courtney_k_anderson@brown.edu


Linnea Anderson
B.S., Brown University
M.S., University of Edinburgh
Advisor: Kim Boekelheide
linnea_anderson@brown.edu
Benedetta Assetta
B.S., University of Bologna, Italy
M.S., University of Bologna, Italy
Advisor: Walter Atwood
benedetta_assetta@brown.edu
Bethany Biron
B.A., Worcester State College
M.S., Johns Hopkins University
Advisor: Alfred Ayala
bethany_biron@brown.edu
Caitlin Brown
B.A., Mount Holyoke College
Advisor: Richard Freiman
caitlin_brown@brown.edu
Angel Byrd, Ph.D.
B.S., Tougaloo College
Advisor: Jonathan Reichner
angel_Byrd@brown.edu

Natasha Catlin, Ph.D.
B.S., Salve Regina University
Advisor: Kim Boekelheide
natasha_catlin@brown.edu
Eboni Chambers
B.S., North Carolina A&T State University
Advisor: Qing Lu
eboni_chambers@brown.edu
Yun Gao
B.S., Tongji University, Shanghai
Advisor: Qian Chen
yun_gao@brown.edu

Matthew Hirakawa
B.S., University of California - Davis
Advisor: Richard Bennett
matthew_hirakawa@brown.edu
Courtney Johnson
B.S., Tougaloo College
Advisor: Jonathan Reichner
courtney_johnson@brown.edu
Susan Leggett
B.S., University of Vermont
Advisor: TBD
susan_leggett@brown.edu
Hilary Magruder
B.A., Wheaton College
Advisor: Jonathan Reichner
hilary_magruder@brown.edu
Jocelyn Newton
B.A., University of Virginia
Advisor: TBD
jocelyn_newton@brown.edu
Jenna Perry
B.S., Providence College
Advisor: TBD
jenna_perry@brown.edu
April Rodd
B.S., University of Connecticut
Advisor: Agnes Kane
april_Rodd@brown.edu
Camelia Saffarini
B.S., Northeastern University
Advisor: Kim Boekelheide
camelia_saffarini@brown.edu
Ann Catherine Saunders
B.S., Yale University
Advisor: James Padbury
ann_catherine_saunders@brown.edu
Ashley Smith, Ph.D.
B.S., Roger Williams University
Advisor: Karl Kelsey
ashley_smith@brown.edu
Margarite Tarrio
B.S., Brandeis University
Advisor: Christine Biron
margarite_tarrio@brown.edu

Anika Toorie
B.S., CUNY York College
Advisor: Eduardo Nillni
anika_toorie@brown.edu
Marguerite Vantangoli
B.S., Bridgewater State College
Advisor: Kim Boekelheide
marguerite_vantangoli@brown.edu
Jennifer Wardell
B.A., University of Rhode Island
Advisor: Richard Freiman
jennifer_wardell@brown.edu
Lauren Watts
B.A., The College of the Holy Cross
Advisor: Craig Lefort
lauren_watts@brown.edu
Zachary Wilson
B.S., Oregon State University
Advisor: TBD
zachary_s_wilson@brown.edu
Yun Xu
B.S., Cornell University
Advisor: TBD
yun_xu@brown.edu
Kun Yang
B.S., Beijing Normal Univeristy
M.S., Beijing Normal Univeristy
Advisor: Qian Chen
kun_yang@brown.edu
Xiaoai Zhao
M.D., Nanjing Medical University
Advisor: John Sedivy
xiaoai_zhao@brown.edu

Stephen Zins
B.S., University of Michigan
Advisor: Walter Atwood
stephen_zins@brown.edu