Current Students

Adeola Adebayo
B.S., CUNY York College
Advisor: Philip Gruppuso
adeola_adebayo@brown.edu


Courtney Anderson
B.S., University of Connecticut
Advisor: Laurent Brossay
courtney_k_anderson@brown.edu


Linnea Anderson
B.S., Brown University
M.S., University of Edinburgh
Advisor: Kim Boekelheide
linnea_anderson@brown.edu

Benedetta Assetta
B.S., University of Bologna, Italy
M.S., University of Bologna, Italy
Advisor: Walter Atwood
benedetta_assetta@brown.edu

Bethany Biron
B.A., Worcester State College
M.S., Johns Hopkins University
Advisor: Alfred Ayala
bethany_biron@brown.edu

Damien Cabral
B.S., Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Advisor: TBD
damien_cabral@brown.edu

 

Eboni Chambers
B.S., North Carolina A&T State University
Advisor: Qing Lu
eboni_chambers@brown.edu

Kellyanne Duncan
B.S., California State University, Northridge
Advisor: TBD
kellyanne_duncan@brown.edu 

Yun Gao, M.D.
Tongji University, School of Medicine, Shanghai
Advisor: Qian Chen
yun_gao@brown.edu

Amy Gordon
B.S., Florida State University
Advisor: TBD
amy_gordon@brown.edu


Matthew Hirakawa
B.S., University of California - Davis
Advisor: Richard Bennett
matthew_hirakawa@brown.edu

Courtney Johnson
B.S., Tougaloo College
Advisor: Jonathan Reichner
courtney_johnson@brown.edu

Mayara Grizotte Lake
B.S., UMass Dartmouth
Advisor: TBD
mayara_grizotte_lake@brown.edu

Susan Leggett
B.S., University of Vermont
Advisor: Ian Wong
susan_leggett@brown.edu


Courtney Mercadante
B.S., Bridgewater State College
Advisor: TBD
courtney_mercadante@brown.edu

Jocelyn Newton
B.A., University of Virginia
Advisor: Rebecca Page
jocelyn_newton@brown.edu


Jenna Perry
B.S., Providence College
Advisor: Christopher de Graffenried
jenna_perry@brown.edu

April Rodd
B.S., University of Connecticut
Advisor: Agnes Kane
april_Rodd@brown.edu

Aislinn Rowan
B.S., Lehigh University
Advisor: TBD
aislinn_rowan@brown.edu

Ann Catherine Saunders
B.S., Yale University
Advisor: James Padbury
ann_catherine_saunders@brown.edu

Alysha Simmons
B.S., Virginia Polytechnic Institute
Advisor: TBD
alysha_simmons@brown.edu

Margarite Tarrio
B.S., Brandeis University
Advisor: Christine Biron
margarite_tarrio@brown.edu


Anika Toorie
B.S., CUNY York College
Advisor: Eduardo Nillni
anika_toorie@brown.edu

Marguerite Vantangoli
B.S., Bridgewater State College
Advisor: Kim Boekelheide
marguerite_vantangoli@brown.edu

Lauren Watts
B.A., The College of the Holy Cross
Advisor: Craig Lefort
lauren_watts@brown.edu

Zachary Wilson
B.S., Oregon State University
Advisor: Craig Lefort
zachary_s_wilson@brown.edu

Yun Xu
B.S., Cornell University
Advisor: Amanda Jamieson
yun_xu@brown.edu

Kun Yang
B.S., Beijing Normal Univeristy
M.S., Beijing Normal Univeristy
Advisor: Qian Chen
kun_yang@brown.edu

Xiaoai Zhao, M.D.
M.D., Nanjing Medical University
Advisor: John Sedivy
xiaoai_zhao@brown.edu


Stephen Zins
B.S., University of Michigan
Advisor: Walter Atwood
stephen_zins@brown.edu