Faculty

Faculty

A list of our faculty and contact information is provided below, alphabetically by last name.  If you cannot find the contact information below, you may also try the biology and medicine directory (http://biomed.brown.edu/research/directory).

All Faculty   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact
Ali Amin
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
ali_amin@brown.edu
Douglas Anthony
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
douglas_anthony@brown.edu
Bassam I Aswad
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
bassam_aswad_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-5165
Priya Banerjee
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
priya_banerjee@brown.edu
(401) 222-5500 x5613
Thomas Bartnikas
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
thomas_bartnikas@brown.edu
(401) 863-3478
William C Bastan
Clinical Instructor in Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
william_bastan@brown.edu
(401) 444-8390
Richard J Bennett
Associate Professor of Medical Science, Co-Director of the Pathobiology Graduate Program
richard_bennett@brown.edu
(401) 863-6341
Briannan E Bintz
Adjunct Instructor in Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
briannan_bintz@brown.edu
(401) 228-6088
Kim Boekelheide
Professor of Medical Science, Director of Superfund Research
kim_boekelheide@brown.edu
(401) 863-1783
Linda A Bradley
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
linda_bradley@brown.edu
(207) 894-6610
Lundy Braun
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Africana Studies
lundy_braun@brown.edu
(401) 863-3308
Deborah E Britt
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
deborah_britt@brown.edu
(401) 456-8705
Alexander S Brodsky
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
alexander_brodsky@brown.edu
(401) 863-2936
Julia G Brody
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
julia_brody@brown.edu
(401) 332-4288
Phil Brown
Adjunct Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
phil_brown@brown.edu
(401) 863-2633
Mariana Canepa
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
mariana_canepa@brown.edu
Weibiao Cao
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research), Associate Professor of Medicine (Research)
weibiao_cao@brown.edu
(401) 444-8308
Kimberle C Chapin
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Medicine
kimberlec_chapin@brown.edu
(401) 444-2526
Suzanne M De La Monte
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
suzanne_delamonte_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-7364
Ronald A De Lellis
Adjunct Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor Emeritus of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
ronald_delellis@brown.edu
(401) 444-5011
Monique E De Paepe
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
monique_depaepe@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
John E Donahue
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Associate Professor of Neurology
john_donahue@brown.edu
Luba Dumenco
Lecturer in Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Director of Preclinical Curriculum
luba_dumenco@brown.edu
(401) 863-3992
Michelle E Embree-Ku
Adjunct Instructor in Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
michelle_embree-ku@brown.edu
(401) 439-0710
A. R Frackelton
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicine (Research), Adjunct Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
a_frackelton_jr@brown.edu
(401) 456-2320
Lisa J Goldstein
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
lisa_goldstein@brown.edu
(401) 793-4246
Rogers C Griffith
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
rogers_griffith@brown.edu
(401) 444-8517
Fusun Gundogan
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
fusun_gundogan@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Volkan M Gurel
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
volkan_gurel@brown.edu
(401) 863-1646
James E Haddow
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
james_haddow@brown.edu
(401) 657-7888
L C Hanley
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
l_corey_hanley@brown.edu
(401) 729-2711
Katrine Hansen
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
h_katrine_hansen@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Jesse Hart
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
jesse_hart@brown.edu
(404) 712-4454
Mai He
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
mai_he@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Susan Huse
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
susan_huse@brown.edu
(401) 863-6112
Kathleen Hwang
Assistant Professor of Surgery (Urology), Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
kathleen_hwang@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Cynthia L Jackson
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
cynthia_jackson@brown.edu
(401) 444-4370
Agnes B Kane
Professor of Medical Science, Chair of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
agnes_kane@brown.edu
(401) 863-1110
Karl T Kelsey
Professor of Epidemiology, Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Director of Center for Environmental Health and Technology
karl_kelsey@brown.edu
(401) 863-6420
Noubar Kessimian
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
noubar_kessimian@brown.edu
(401) 729-2393
George B Knight
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
george_knight@brown.edu
(401) 657-7888
Stefan G Kostadinov
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
stefan_kostadinov@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x41946
Nicola M Kouttab
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
nicola_kouttab@brown.edu
(401) 456-6558
Jonathan D Kurtis
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
jonathan_kurtis@brown.edu
(401) 444-7375
Elizabeth A Laposata
Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
elizabeth_laposata@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Syed A Latif
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
syed_a_latif@brown.edu
(401) 793-4272
W D Lawrence
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
w_dwayne_lawrence@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Mark P Legolvan
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
mark_legolvan@brown.edu
(401) 444-3122
N Libbey
Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
n_libbey@brown.edu
(401) 456-2162
Yow-Pin Lim
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
yow-pin_lim_md@brown.edu
(401) 301-2046
Michele M Lomme
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
michele_lomme@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Shaolei Lu
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
shaolei_lu@brown.edu
(401) 444-7498
Abby L Maizel
Adjunct Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
abby_maizel_md@brown.edu
(401) 456-2661
Shamlal Mangray
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
shamlal_mangray@brown.edu
Andres Matoso
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
andres_matoso@brown.edu
(401) 444-5011
Geralyn M Messerlian
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
geralyn_messerlian@brown.edu
(401) 453-7793
Jeffrey S Moffit
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
jeffrey_moffit@brown.edu
(401) 778-7667
Jayasimha N Murthy
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
jayasimha_murthy@brown.edu
(401) 729-2708
Christian P Nixon
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
christian_nixon@brown.edu
(401) 444-8515
Patricia M Ogera
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
patricia_ogera@brown.edu
(401) 444-5011
Roberto Ortiz
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine, Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
roberto_ortiz@brown.edu
(401) 351-7100
Joyce Ou
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
joyce_ou@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x41336
Glenn E Palomaki
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
glenn_palomaki@brown.edu
(401) 657-7888
M H Pinar
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
m_halit_pinar@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Latha R Pisharodi
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
latha_pisharodi@brown.edu
(401) 444-7826
M R Quddus
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
mohammad_quddus@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Jonathan S Reichner
Professor of Surgery (Research), Co-Director of the Pathobiology Graduate Program
jonathan_reichner@brown.edu
(401) 444-8683
Murray Resnick
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
murray_resnick@brown.edu
(401) 444-4380
Carolyn H Revercomb
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
carolyn_revercomb@brown.edu
(401) 222-5500
Sharon I Rounds
Professor of Medicine, Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Chief of Medicine
sharon_rounds@brown.edu
(401) 457-3020
Stanley Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
stanley_schwartz@brown.edu
(401) 729-2393
Surendra Sharma
Professor of Pediatrics (Research), Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
surendra_sharma@brown.edu
(401) 274-1288
Mark Sigman
Krishnamurthi Family Professor of Urology, Professor of Surgery (Urology), Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
mark_sigman@brown.edu
Rochelle Simon
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
rochelle_simon@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Kamaljeet Singh
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
kamaljeet_singh@brown.edu
Darius R Stachurski
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
darius_stachurski@brown.edu
(401) 793-4248
Christina Stanley
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
christina_stanley@brown.edu
(401) 222-5500
Margaret M Steinhoff
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
margaret_steinhoff@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Edward G Stopa
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
edward_stopa@brown.edu
(401) 444-5057
Lisa-Marie Sturla
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
lisa-marie_sturla@brown.edu
401 x44-8515
C J Sung
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
c_sung@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Joseph D Sweeney
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Medicine
joseph_sweeney@brown.edu
(401) 793-4810
Ross Taliano
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
ross_taliano@brown.edu
Umadevi Tantravahi
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
umadevi_tantravahi@brown.edu
(401) 453-7537
Christopher G Thanos
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
christopher_thanos@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Marcella R Thompson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
marcella_thompson@brown.edu
(401) 863-3119
Diana O Treaba
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
diana_treaba@brown.edu
Charles A Vaslet
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
charles_vaslet@brown.edu
(401) 863-2051
Annette E Von Dem Bussche
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
annette_von_dem_bussche@brown.edu
(401) 863-2051
Yihong Wang
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
yihong_wang@brown.edu
David Wyler
Adjunct Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (Research)
david_wyler@brown.edu
Jinjun Xiong
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
jinjun_xiong@brown.edu
(401) 274-1100 x41338
Evgeny Yakirevich
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
evgeny_yakirevich@brown.edu
(401) 444-2780
Carolyn T Young
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
carolyn_young_md@brown.edu
(401) 453-8393
Cunxian Zhang
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
cunxian_zhang@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Anatoly Zhitkovich
Professor of Medical Science
anatoly_zhitkovich@brown.edu
(401) 863-2912