People

Staff

Bernard Reginster
Acting Director (Department of Philosophy)
Bernard_Reginster@brown.edu

Aimee McDermott
Events Manager
Aimee_McDermott@brown.edu


 

Affliliated Faculty

Nomy Arpaly
Department of Philosophy
Nomy_Arpaly@brown.edu

Corey Brettschneider
Department of Political Science
Corey_Brettschneider@brown.edu

Justin Broackes
Department of Philosophy
Justin_Broackes@brown.edu

Stephen Bush
Department of Religious Studies
Stephen_Bush@brown.edu 

Mark Cladis
Department of Religious Studies
Mark_Cladis@brown.edu

David Estlund
Department of Philosophy
David_Estlund@brown.edu

 

 

 

Forrest Gander
Department of Literary Arts
Forrest_Gander@brown.edu

Sharon Krause
Department of Political Science
Sharon_Krause@brown.edu

Joachim Krueger
Department of Cognitive Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
Joachim_Krueger@brown.edu

Mary Louise Gill
Departments of Classics and Philosophy
Mary_Louise_Gill@brown.edu

Charles Larmore
Department of Philosophy
Charles_Larmore@brown.edu

Thomas Lewis
Department of Religious Studies
Thomas_Lewis@brown.edu

John Tomasi
Department of Political Science
John_Tomasi@brown.edu