Undergraduate Students

Name Email
Andrew C. Armstrong Andrew_Armstrong@brown.edu
Tewodros S. Ayalew   Tewodros_Ayalew@brown.edu
Bradley K. Barry Bradley_Barry@brown.edu
Christopher R. Bonadonna Christopher_Bonadonna@brown.edu
Andrew Sung Keun Chey Sung_Keun_Chey@brown.edu
Jeffrey D. Commons Jeffrey_Commons@brown.edu
Avilash K. Cramer Avilash_Cramer@brown.edu
Nicholas M. Ebisu Nicholas_Ebisu@brown.edu
Michael-Patrick K. English Michael-Patrick_English@brown.edu
Gabriel T. Filsinger Gabriel_Filsinger@brown.edu
Layne B. Frechette Layne_Frechette@brown.edu
Max J. Genecov Max_Genecov@brown.edu
Soumya S. Ghosh Soumya_S_Ghosh@brown.edu
Emily A. Gilbert Emily_Gilbert@brown.edu
Justin S. Hong Justin_Hong@brown.edu
Chenming Jiang Chenming_Jiang@brown.edu
Nathan A. Johnson Nathan_Johnson@brown.edu
Ryan M. Jones Ryan_Jones@brown.edu
Kevin H. Kim Kevin_Kim@brown.edu
Hannah R. Kolus Hannah_Kolus@brown.edu
Abishek K. Kulshreshtha Abishek_Kulshreshtha@brown.edu
Jaeyoon Lee Jaeyoon_Lee@brown.edu
Tae Gone Lee Tae_Gone_Lee@brown.edu
Eva Lyubich Eva_Lyubich@brown.edu
Macon C. McLean Macon_McLean@brown.edu
Alexander Meehan Alexander_Meehan@brown.edu
Alexander G. Moskowitz Alexander_Moskowitz@brown.edu
Michael T. Muehl Michael_Muehl@brown.edu
S M Haakim Nainar Haakim_Nainar@brown.edu
Richard A. Nally Richard_Nally@brown.edu
Sean E. Needle Sean_Needle@brown.edu
Andreas C. Pavlou Andreas_Pavlou@brown.edu
Sean N. Pike Sean_Pike@brown.edu
Abigail Plummer Abigail_Plummer@brown.edu
Wei Jie Jason Poh Wei_Jie_Poh@brown.edu
Taran Raghuram Taran_Raghuram@brown.edu
John S. Ribbans John_Ribbans@brown.edu
Deivid L. Ribeiro Deivid_Ribeiro@brown.edu
Danielle D. Rothermel Danielle_Rothermel@brown.edu
Robert N. Rozansky Robert_Rozansky@brown.edu
Florian E. Schalliol Florian_Schalliol@brown.edu
Adam M. Scherlis Adam_Scherlis@brown.edu
Jacob A. Seib Jacob_Seib@brown.edu
Jintae A. Seoh Jintae_Seoh@brown.edu
Devon C. Seymour Devon_Seymour@brown.edu
Nora R. Shipp Nora_Shipp@brown.edu
Mika N. Siegelman Mika_Siegelman@brown.edu
Scott J. Underriner Scott_Underriner@brown.edu
Andres Villada Andres_Villada@brown.edu
Jamelle D. Watson-Daniels Jamelle_Watson-Daniels@brown.edu
Christopher J. Wright Christopher_Wright@brown.edu