Undergraduate Students

Name Email
Ismael R. Abu-Baker
Ismael_Abu-Baker@brown.edu
Dominic T. Adams 
Dominic_Adams@brown.edu
Lauren E. Altman
Lauren_Altman@brown.edu
Alexander M. Ashery Alexander_Ashery@brown.edu
Kallan M. Berglund Kallan_Berglund@brown.edu
Christopher R. Bonadonna Christopher_Bonadonna@brown.edu
Nicholas J. Bower
Nicholas_Bower@brown.edu
Kathryn E. Buss Kathryn_Buss@brown.edu
Lawrance W. Choi
Lawrance_Choi@brown.edu
Jeffrey D. Commons Jeffrey_Commons@brown.edu
London J. Cooper-Troendle
London_Cooper-Troendle@brown.edu
Samantha D. Dallas Samantha_Dallas@brown.edu
Daniel J. DeCiccio Daniel_DeCiccio@brown.edu
Nicholas M. Ebisu Nicholas_Ebisu@brown.edu
Connor R. Flexman
Connor_Flexman@brown.edu
Layne B. Frechette Layne_Frechette@brown.edu
Max J. Genecov Max_Genecov@brown.edu
Soumya S. Ghosh Soumya_S_Ghosh@brown.edu
Jahmour J. Givans Jahmour_Givans@brown.edu
Eric D. Handy Eric_Handy@brown.edu
Evan W. Harris Evan_Harris@brown.edu
Nathan A. Johnson Nathan_Johnson@brown.edu
Dai Cheol Jung
Dai_Cheol_Jung@brown.edu
Kevin H. Kim Kevin_Kim@brown.edu
Hannah R. Kolus Hannah_Kolus@brown.edu
Abishek K. Kulshreshtha Abishek_Kulshreshtha@brown.edu
Tae Gone Lee Tae_Gone_Lee@brown.edu
Yan Joe Lee Yan_Joe_Lee@brown.edu
Alexander J. Levine Alexander_Levine@brown.edu
Paul E. Martin Paul_Martin@brown.edu
Alexander Meehan Alexander_Meehan@brown.edu
Tomoya A. Mori Tomoya_Mori@brown.edu
Alexander G. Moskowitz Alexander_Moskowitz@brown.edu
Richard A. Nally Richard_Nally@brown.edu
Kei Nishimura-Gasparian Kei_Nishimura-Gasparian@brown.edu
Ho-Jin Park Hojin_Park@brown.edu
Daniel E. Parker Daniel_Parker@brown.edu
Priya P. Patel Priya_Patel@brown.edu
Andreas C. Pavlou Andreas_Pavlou@brown.edu
Sean N. Pike Sean_Pike@brown.edu
Abigail Plummer Abigail_Plummer@brown.edu
James B. Rattner James_Rattner@brown.edu
Cameron L. Reid Cameron_Reid@brown.edu
John S. Ribbans John_Ribbans@brown.edu
Carl E. Romines Carl_Romines@brown.edu
Danielle D. Rothermel Danielle_Rothermel@brown.edu
Michael J. Scheer Michael_Scheer@brown.edu
Robert P. Schenck Robert_Schenck@brown.edu
Adam M. Scherlis Adam_Scherlis@brown.edu
Sana Parvaiz Siddiq Sana_Parvaiz_Siddiq@brown.edu
Charles A. Snider Charles_Snider@brown.edu
Andrew T. Stearns Andrew_Stearns@brown.edu
Kate E. Storey-Fisher Kate_Storey-Fisher@brown.edu
Nathaniel E. Tarshish Nathaniel_Tarshish@brown.edu
Scott J. Underriner Scott_Underriner@brown.edu
Joseph F. van Der List Joseph_van_Der_List@brown.edu
Alexa M. VanHattum Alexa_van_Hattum@brown.edu
Jamelle D. Watson-Daniels Jamelle_Watson-Daniels@brown.edu
Jack T. Wilson Jack_Wilson@brown.edu
Christopher F. Yee Christopher_F_Yee@brown.edu