Student

Name  Program Email Year Entered
Alexovitz, Kelsey PhD Program Student Kelsey_Alexovitz@brown.edu 2014
Chu, Chieh ScM Program Student Chieh_Chu@brown.edu 2013
Ding, Feifei AM Program Student
Feifei_Ding@brown.edu 2013
Erar, Bahar PhD Program Student Bahar_Erar@brown.edu 2011
Gu, Chengyang PhD Program Student Chengyang_Gu@brown.edu 2012
Guan, Wentao ScM Program Student Wentao_Guan@brown.edu 2013
Gwengi, Martha PhD Program Student Martha_Gwengi@brown.edu 2013
Hu, Liangyuan PhD Program Student liangyuan_hu@brown.edu 2010
Hu, Menghan PhD Program Student Menghan_Hu@brown.edu 2014
Ke, Jun ScM Program Student Jun_Ke@brown.edu 2014
Langberg, Valerie ScM-5th Year Program Student Valerie_Langberg@brown.edu 2014
Leith, Andrew ScM Program Student Andrew_Leith@brown.edu 2013
Li, Fan PhD Program Student Fan_Li@brown.edu 2014
Lin, Bin ScM Program Student Bin_Lin@brown.edu 2013
Lin, Lin AM Program Student Lin_Lin@brown.edu 2014
Meng, Xiaojun ScM-5th Year Program Student Xiaojun_Meng@brown.edu 2014
Nwaoha, Faith ScM Program Student Faith_Mwaoha@brown.edu 2013
Reda, Alex OGE/AM Sociology Program Student Ayalu_Reda@brown.edu 2014
Ren, Jie OGE Masters Program Student Jie_Ren@brown.edu 2012
Robertson, Sarah ScM Program Student Sarah_Robertson@brown.edu 2014
Romanoff, Justin AM Program Student Justin_Romanoff@brown.edu 2014
Schmid, Ian ScM Program Student Ian_Schmid@brown.edu 2014
Scotina, Anthony PhD Program Student Anthony_Scotina@brown.edu 2014
Servadio, Joseph ScM Program Student Joseph_Servadio@brown.edu 2013
Shan, Mingyang PhD Program Student Mingyang_Shan@brown.edu 2014
Shi, Jin AM Program Student Jin_Shi@brown.edu 2014
Thompson, Megan ScM Program Student Megan_Thompson@brown.edu 2014
Wang, Youdan PhD Program Student Youdan_Wang@brown.edu 2012
Wei, Bo ScM Program Student Bo_Wei@brown.edu 2013
Wei, Ran ScM Program Student Ran_Wei@brown.edu 2014
Xu, Yizhen PhD Program Student Yizhen_Xu@brown.edu 2014
Yue, Mun Sang PhD Program Student Mun_Sang_Yue@brown.edu 2012
Zhai, Ruoshui ScM Program Student Ruoshui_Zhai@brown.edu 2013
Zhang, Yi PhD Program Student Yi_Zhang@brown.edu 2013
Zhang, Yinan AM Program Student Yinan_Zhang@brown.edu 2013
Zhang, Zhisheng ScM Program Student Zhisheng_Zhang@brown.edu 2013
Zhang, Zhongli ScM Program Student Zhongli_Zhang@brown.edu 2013
Zhang, Yuting AM Program Student Yuting_Zhang@brown.edu 2014
Zhang, Zihao ScM Program Student Zihao_Zhang@brown.edu 2014
Zhao, Yi PhD Program Student Yi_Zhao@brown.edu 2013