Science Center

Oludurotimi O. Adetunji, Ph.D.
Director, Science Center Outreach
Associate Dean of the College

Joseph Browne
New Scientist Program Coordinator 

Jodie Gill
Science Center Program Coordinator

David Targan, Ph.D.
Director, Science Center
Associate Dean of the College for Science Education

Outreach Partners

Karen Haberstroh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Engineering (Research)

Assistant Director of Research Opportunities, STEM Outreach

Office of the Vice President for Research


Holly Harriel

Director, Education Outreach

Department of Education


Esther Zirbel, Ph.D.

Associate Director of STEM programs

Office of Continuing Education