Staff

 

Emily Bruce

Department Manager, Theatre Arts and Performance Studies
Emily_Bruce@brown.edu

Ron Cesario

Lecturer and Costume Shop Manager, 
Theatre Arts and Performance Studies
Ronald_Cesario@brown.edu

Alex Eizenberg

Audio-Visual and Lighting Coordinator, 
Theatre Arts and Performance Studies
Alexander_Eizenberg@brown.edu

Alex Haynes 

Technical Director - John Street, Theatre Arts and Performance Studies
Alexander_Haynes@brown.edu

Tim Hett

Lecturer, Lighting Designer, and 
Technical Director, Theatre Arts and 
Performance Studies
Timothy_Hett@brown.edu

Paul Margrave

Marketing and Box Office Coordinator, 
Theatre Arts and Performance Studies
Paul_Margrave@brown.edu

 

Beth Moloney

Academic Assistant, 
Theatre Arts and Performance Studies
Elizabeth_Moloney@brown.edu

Max Ramirez

Assistant Technical Director, 
Theatre Arts and Performance Studies
Max_Ramirez@brown.edu

Barbara Reo 

Lecturer, Production Director and Stage Manager, Theatre Arts and Performance Studies
Barbara_Reo@brown.edu

Fran Romasco

Costume Coordinator, 
Theatre Arts and Performance Studies
Frances_Romasco@brown.edu

Nancy Safian

Academic Events Programming and Facilities Coordinator, 
Theatre Arts and Performance Studies
Nancy_Safian@brown.edu

Laura Stokes

Performing Arts Librarian for Theatre and Music
laura_stokes@brown.edu