Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

Philomena Bradford

Philomena_Bradford@brown.edu

Michelle Castaneda

Michelle_Castaneda@brown.edu

Doria Charlson

Doria_Charlson@brown.edu

Ryan Hartigan

Ryan_Hartigan@brown.edu

Amy Huang
Amy_B_Huang@brown.edu

Ioana Jucan

Ioana_Jucan@brown.edu

Yeong Ran Kim

Yeong_Ran_Kim@brown.edu

Bryan Markovitz

Bryan_Markovitz@brown.edu

Patrick McKelvey

Patrick_McKelvey@brown.edu

Lilian Mengesha

Lilian_Mengesha@brown.edu

Stefanie Miller

Stefanie_Miller@brown.edu

Daniel Ruppel

Daniel_Ruppel@brown.edu

Eleanor Skimin

Eleanor_Skimin@brown.edu

Andrew Starner

Andrew_Starner@brown.edu

MFA Playwriting Students

Rick Burkhardt

Richard_Burkhardt@brown.edu

Diane Exavier

Diane_Exavier@brown.edu

Carlos Harris

 

Katie Pearl

Katherine_Pearl@brown.edu

Dalia Taha

Dalia_Taha@brown.edu

Katie Ka Vang

Ka_Vang@brown.edu

MFA Acting/Directing Students

Julia Atwood

julia_atwood@brown.edu

Chao Bian

chao_bian@brown.edu

Marina Bousa

marina_bousa@brown.edu

Ashley Butler
ashley_m_butler@brown.edu

Rachel Clausen

rachel_clausen@brown.edu

Nicole Davis

nicole_davis@brown.edu

Sinan Eczacibasi

sinan_eczacibasi@brown.edu

Uche Elueze

Uche_Elueze@brown.edu

Brittany Faulkner

brittany_faulkner@brown.edu

William Finn

william_finn@brown.edu

Shelley Fort

shelley_fort@brown.edu

Alexis Green

alexis_green@brown.edu

Florence Hudson

florence_hudson@brown.edu

Ralph Johnson

ralph_a_johnson@brown.edu

Matthhew Ketai

matthew_ketai@brown.edu

Olivia Khoshatefeh

Olivia_khoshatefeh@brown.edu

Genevieve Kingston

genevieve_kingston@brown.edu

Jessica Ko

jessica_ko@brown.edu

Timothy Kopacz

timothy_kopacz@brown.edu

Dennis Kozee

dennis_kozee@brown.edu

Flordelino Lagundino

flordelino_lagundino@brown.edu

Jake Loewenthal

jake_loewenthal@brown.edu

Joshua Lomeli

joshua_lomeli@brown.edu

Michael Mahoney

michael_mahoney@brown.edu

Peter Martin

peter_martin@brown.edu

Margaret Mason

 

Devon McCorkle

devon_mccorkle@brown.edu

Ian McNeely

ian_mcneely@brown.edu

Anna Miles

anna_miles@brown.edu

Sophie Netanel

sophie_netanel@brown.edu

Caitlin O'Connell

caitlin_oconnell@brown.edu

George Olesky

george_olesky@brown.edu

Lee Osorio

lee_osorio@brown.edu

James Palmer

james_palmer@brown.edu

Laura Payne

laura_payne@brown.edu

Carissa Platt

carissa_platt@brown.edu

Andrew Polec

andrew_polec@brown.edu

Daniel Rogers

daniel_rogers@brown.edu

David Samuel

david_samuel@brown.edu

Griffin Sharps

griffin_sharps@brown.edu

Marina Shay

marina_shay@brown.edu

Christopher Stahl

christopher_stahl@brown.edu

Caleb Stokes

caleb_stokes@brown.edu

Ashley Teague

ashley_teague@brown.edu

Kyle Terry

kyle_terry@brown.edu

Ashley Thornton

ashley_thornton@brown.edu

James Turner

james_turner@brown.edu

Lucy Van Atta

lucy_van_atta@brown.edu

Alec Weinberg

alec_weinberg@brown.edu

Whitney White

whitney_white@brown.edu

Bradley Wilson

bradley_wilson@brown.edu

Max Wolkowitz

max_wolkowitz@brown.edu

Alexandra Woodruff

alexandra_woodruff@brown.edu

MA Students

Anna Santucci

Anna_Santucci@brown.edu