People

 

Department Chair

Wendy Edwards

Department Chair, Professor of Visual Art
MA, University of New Mexico
Wendy_Edwards@brown.edu

Faculty

 

Leslie Bostrom

Professor of Visual Art
MFA, Rhode Island School of Design
Leslie_Bostrom@brown.edu

Wendy Edwards

Department Chair, Professor of Visual Art
MA, University of New Mexico
Wendy_Edwards@brown.edu

Richard Fishman

Professor of Visual Art
MFA, Tulane University
Richard_Fishman@brown.edu

Theresa Ganz

Assistant Professor of Visual Art
MFA, San Francisco Insitute of Art
Theresa_Ganz@brown.edu

Paul Myoda

Assistant Professor of Visual Art
MFA, Yale University
Paul_Myoda@brown.edu

Ed Osborn

Assistant Professor of Visual Art
MFA, Mills College
Ed_Osborn@brown.edu

Leigh Tarentino

Assistant Professor of Visual Art
MFA, Rhode Island School of Design
Leigh_Tarentino@brown.edu

 



 

Affiliated Faculty

 

Jonathan Edwards

Adjunct Lecturer in Art
MFA, Rhode Island School of Design
Jonathan_Edwards@brown.edu

Simonette Quamina

Adjunct Lecturer in Art
MFA, Rhode Island School of Design
Simonette_Quamina@brown.edu

Sharon Butler

Ajunct Lecturer of Art
MFA, University of Connecticut
Sharon_Butler@brown.edu

 

Becky Brown, '05

Adjunct Lecturer in Art

MFA, Hunter College
Rebecca_Brown@brown.edu 

Jonathan Ehrenberg, `97
Adjunct Lecturer in Art
MFA, Yale University
Jonathan_Ehrenberg@brown.edu

Diane Hoffman

Adjunct Lecturer in Art
MFA, School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Diane_Hoffman@brown.edu

 

 

Staff

 

Sheila Haggerty

Academic Department Manager
(401) 863-2423

Daniel Stupar

Studio Technician/Student Gallery Coordinator
(401) 863-7723

Jodie Goodnogh

Digital Tech/Staff Photographer
(401) 863-5824

Olanda Estrada

Financial Asst/Visiting Artist Programs  
(401) 863-7723

 

Emeritus Faculty

 

Walter Feldman

Professor of Visual Art, Emeritus
Walter_Feldman@brown.edu

Marlene Malik

Associate Professor of Art, Emeritus
Marlene_Malik@brown.edu

Roger Mayer

Professor of Visual Art, Emeritus
Roger_Mayer@brown.edu