People

LGBTQ Center Staff

Kelly Garrett

Program Director
Kelly_Garrett@brown.edu

Walter Kikuchi

Archivist
Walter_Kikuchi@brwon.edu

Krishnanand Kelkar

Graphic Design/Publicity
Krishnanand_Kelkar@brown.edu

Sami Overby

Graphic Design/Publicity
Sami_Overby@brown.edu

Majida Kargbo

Graduate Coordinator
Majida_Kargbo@brown.edu

Izzy Greene

Student Programmer
Isabelle_Greene@brown.edu

Micaela Burgess

Student Programmer
Micaela_Burgess@brown.edu

Sarah Doyle Women's Center Staff

Gail Cohee

Director
Gail_Cohee@brown.edu

Felicia Salinas-Moniz

Assistant Director
Felicia_Salinas@brown.edu