List of Participants


Last Name First Name University Email
Anber Mohamed U Toronto manber@physics.utoronto.ca
Balitsky Ian Jefferson Lab balitsky@jlab.org
Banerjee Debasish Albert Einstein U, Bern dbanerjee@itp.unibe.ch
Bender Carl  Washington U cmb@wustl.edu
Bilandzic Ante Niels Bohr Institute abilandzic@gmail.com
Britto Ruth CEA, Saclay ruth.britto@cea.fr
Broniowski Wojciech Jan Kochanowski U Wojciech.Broniowski@ifj.edu.pl
Das Sumit Univ. Kentucky das@pa.uky.edu
de Forcrand Philippe ETH-CERN forcrand@phys.ethz.ch
de Teramond Guy U Costa Rica gdt@asterix.crnet.cr
Detmold William MIT wdetmold@mit.edu
Djuric Marko U Porto djuric@fc.up.pt
Dudal David Ghent U david.dudal@ugent.be
Dumitru Adrian Baruch College adrian.dumitru@baruch.cuny.edu
El Showk Sheer CEA, Saclay sheer.el-showk@cea.fr
Epelbaum Thomas Saclay thomas.epelbaum@cea.fr
Evans Nick U Southhampton evans@soton.ac.uk
Filip Peter Aslovak Acad. Science Peter.Filip@savba.sk
Frasca Marco MBDA, Rome marcofrasca@mclink.it
Fried Herbert Brown U fried@het.brown.edu
Grandou Thierry INLN, UMR-CNRS thierry.grandou@inln.cnrs.fr
Hansen Hubert Inst. Phys. Nuc. Lyon hansen@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Hautmann Francesco Oxford/Sussex francesco.hautmann@cern.ch
Jia Jiangyong  Stony Brook U jjia@bnl.gov
Johansson Henrik CERN henrik.johansson@cern.ch
Korchemsky Gregory CEA, Saclay gregory.korchemsky@cea.fr




Marquet Cyrille Ecole Polytechnique cyrille.marquet@cern.ch
Mehtar-Tani Yacine Saclay yacine.mehtar-tani@cea.fr
Mukhopadhyay Ayan Ecole Polytechnique ayan.mukhopadhyay@cpht.polytechnique.fr
Nesterenko Alexander Bogoliubov Lab nesterav@theor.jinr.ru
Nitti Francesco Univ. Paris VII nitti@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Ollitrault Jean-Yves Saclay jean-yves.ollitrault@cea.fr
Orginos Kostas William and Mary kostas@wm.edu
Patrick Peter CNRS peter@iap.fr
Paulos Miguel Brown U miguel_paulos@brown.edu
Petreczky Peter Brookhaven Nat'l Lab petreczk@bnl.gov
Plumari Salvatore U Catania salvatore.plumari@hotmail.it
Poppitz Erich U Toronto poppitz@physics.utoronto.ca
Royon Christophe Saclay christophe.royon@cea.fr
Ruggieri Marco U Catania marco.ruggieri@lns.infn.it
Spradlin Marcus Brown U marcus_spradlin@brown.edu
Stanev Todor U Delaware stanev@bartol.udel.edu
Tapia.Takaki Daniel IPN Orsay daniel.tapia.takaki@cern.ch
Tan Chung-I Brown U chung-I_tan@brown.edu
Tarrio Javier U Barcelona j.tarrio@ub.edu
Travaglini Gabriele Queen Mary U g.travaglini@qmul.ac.uk
Tsang Peter Brown U higgsboson@gmail.com
Vanhove Pierre CEA, Saclay vanhove@ihes.fr
Vennin Vincent IAP, Paris vennin@iap.fr
Volovich Anastasia Brown U anastasia_volovich@brown.edu
Wosiek Jacek Jagellonion U wosiek@th.if.uj.edu.pl