Spring 2014 Tech Clinics

Update: Please note that the Wednesday 2/5 clinic has been cancelled due to the weather.

Can't make it to the IT Service Center? Get tech help in the following locations. We'll be keeping this list updated as we schedule more clinics.

  • Wednesday 1/22/14, 9am-5pm, atrium of the CIT Building 
  • Thursday 1/23/14, 9am - 5pm, atrium of the CIT Building
  • Friday 1/24/2014, 11:30am - 1pm, Sharpe Refectory
  • Monday 1/27/2014, 11:30am-1pm Verney-Woolley
  • Tuesday 1/28/14, 3pm - 5pm, Digital Scholarship Lab, Rockefeller Library
  • Wednesday 1/29/14, 3:30pm - 5pm, Stephen Robert '62 Campus Center
  • Thursday 1/30/14, 3pm - 5pm, Hecker Center, Rockefeller Library
  • Friday 1/31/2014, 2pm - 4pm Arnold Lounge - Keeney Quad 
  • Monday 2/3/2014, 2pm - 4pm, Barbour Hall - 1st Floor Lounge
  • Tuesday 2/4/2014, 11:30am - 1pm, Emery Hall - Entrance near gym 
  • Wednesday 2/5/2014, 2pm - 4pm, Vartan Gregorian Quand - Entry to Josiah's - Cancelled due to weather